Zui Wu Dao Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Fantasy   Martial Arts   Shounen
Alternative: 最武道
Author: Feng Li Shui Xang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Report Error
Zui Wu Dao Manga Summary
[Summary by OSTNT] In a world of martial arts, a young boy namned Wu was unable to pratice martial arts due to his special body, will he accept his fate and live his life bullied and looked down by others or will he rise and become a master?Original

Zui Wu Dao Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Zui Wu Dao Ch.44 Saturday, February 18, 2017
Zui Wu Dao Ch.43 Sunday, February 5, 2017
Zui Wu Dao Ch.42 Thursday, January 12, 2017
Zui Wu Dao Ch.41 Sunday, December 25, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.40 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.39 Thursday, November 10, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.38 Sunday, September 11, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.37 Sunday, June 19, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.36 Sunday, June 19, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.35 Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.34 Wednesday, March 16, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.33 Saturday, February 27, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.32 Saturday, February 27, 2016
Zui Wu Dao 31 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Zui Wu Dao 30 Wednesday, January 27, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.29 Monday, January 4, 2016
Zui Wu Dao Ch.28 Monday, December 21, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.27 Thursday, December 3, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.26 Monday, November 23, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.25 Monday, November 23, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.24 Wednesday, November 11, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.23 Thursday, November 5, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.22 Thursday, October 29, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.21 Monday, October 26, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.20 Thursday, October 22, 2015
Zui Wu Dao ch.19 Friday, October 16, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.18 Saturday, October 3, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.17 Thursday, September 24, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.16 Monday, September 21, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.15 Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.14 Saturday, September 12, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.13 Monday, September 7, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.12 Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.11 Thursday, August 20, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.10 Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Zui Wu Dao 9 Monday, August 3, 2015
Zui Wu Dao 8 Tuesday, July 21, 2015
Zui Wu Dao 7 Friday, July 17, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.6 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Zui Wu Dao Ch.5 Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Zui Wu Dao 4 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Zui Wu Dao 3 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Zui Wu Dao 2 Tuesday, October 27, 2015
Zui Wu Dao 1 Tuesday, October 27, 2015