007 Series Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Shounen   [No Chapters]
Alternative: 007 死ぬのは奴らだ; 007: Live and Let Die; 007シリーズ; Live and Let Die
Author: FLEMING Ian
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
007 Series Manga Summary
A series of manga adaptations of Ian Fleming's James Bond novels.Four novels were adapted in total: Live and Let Die, Thunderball, On Her Majesty's Secret Service and The Man with the Golden Gun.