1 Only Reason Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Psychological   Romance   Slice Of Life   Philosophical
Author: Clancey Fajardo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
1 Only Reason Manga Summary
This is the story of Elishé, an asexual succubus who deals with depression once she's disinherited for the deserting her own race.

1 Only Reason Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
1 Only Reason 64 Sunday, July 3, 2022
1 Only Reason 63 Sunday, June 26, 2022
1 Only Reason 62 Sunday, June 12, 2022
1 Only Reason 61 Sunday, June 5, 2022
1 Only Reason 60.5 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
1 Only Reason 60 Sunday, May 22, 2022
1 Only Reason 59 Sunday, May 8, 2022
1 Only Reason 58 Sunday, May 1, 2022
1 Only Reason 57 Sunday, May 1, 2022
1 Only Reason 56 Sunday, April 3, 2022
1 Only Reason 55 Sunday, April 3, 2022
1 Only Reason 54.5 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 54 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 53 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 52 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 51 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 50 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 49 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 48 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 47 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 46 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 45 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 44 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 43 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 42 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 41 Sunday, March 6, 2022
1 Only Reason 40 Heavy Wave V Sunday, August 29, 2021
1 Only Reason 39 Heavy Wave IV Sunday, August 15, 2021
1 Only Reason 38 Heavy Wave III Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 37.5 Thursday Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 37 Hey Moon II Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 36 Heavy Wave I Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 35 Last Hey Moon Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 34 Hey Moon IV Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 33 Hey Moon III Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 32 Hey Moon II Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason 31 Hey Moon I Sunday, July 25, 2021
1 Only Reason Ch. 30.5 Give up Sunday, February 21, 2021
1 Only Reason Ch. 30 Estrés Sunday, February 7, 2021
1 Only Reason Ch. 29 Es por ti II Sunday, January 24, 2021
1 Only Reason Ch. 28 Es por ti Sunday, January 10, 2021
1 Only Reason ch.27 Sunday, December 20, 2020
1 Only Reason ch.27 Sunday, December 20, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 26 Like the Wind V Sunday, December 6, 2020
1 Only Reason ch.25 Sunday, November 22, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 24 Like the Wind III Sunday, November 8, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 23 Like the Wind II Sunday, October 18, 2020
1 Only Reason ch.22 Sunday, September 27, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 21.5 тоска [One shot] Sunday, September 20, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 21 Patience Sunday, September 6, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 20 October 29th II Sunday, August 23, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 19 October 29th Sunday, August 9, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 18 Vespa Sunday, July 26, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 17 It's Wyn's chapter Sunday, July 12, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 16 Last Nightcall Sunday, June 28, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 15 Nightcall V Sunday, June 14, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 14 Nightcall IV Sunday, June 14, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 13 Nightcall III Sunday, May 24, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 12 Nightcall II Sunday, May 17, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 11 Nightcall I Sunday, May 10, 2020
1 Only Reason ch.10 Sunday, April 19, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 9 About her... Sunday, April 12, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 8 Neocoox Sunday, April 5, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 7 Reloading Sunday, March 29, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 6 Revition Sunday, March 22, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 5 Trash with paws Sunday, March 15, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 4 Visitor Sunday, March 8, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 3 Rest Day Sunday, March 1, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 2 Kitchen Sunday, February 23, 2020
1 Only Reason Ch. 1 Reboot Sunday, February 16, 2020