1 x ½ Manga

Categories:
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
1 x ½ Manga Summary
Asuka Mori is infactuated with a certain someone. That certain someone being the person who makes up half of her DNA; her mother, Ayako. Contains yuri and incest themes.

1 x ½ Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
1 x ½ Ch. 16.3 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1 x ½ Ch. 16.2 Saturday, March 21, 2020
1 x ½ Ch. 16.1 Saturday, March 21, 2020
1 x ½ Ch. 15.5 Twitter extra Saturday, March 7, 2020
1 x ½ Ch. 15.2 Friday, January 24, 2020
1 x ½ Ch. 15.1 Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 8 Ch. 14.5 Extras Friday, May 8, 2020
1 x ½ Ch. 14.2 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 14.1 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 14 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 7 Ch. 13.55 Volume 7 Extras Friday, April 24, 2020
1 x ½ Vol. 8 Ch. 13.63 +α Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 8 Ch. 13.62 Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 8 Ch. 13.61 Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.6 Thursday, September 26, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 7 Ch. 13.52 Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 7 Ch. 13.51 Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.5 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.4 Thursday, August 1, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 7 Ch. 13.29 13+α Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.3 Friday, July 12, 2019
1 x ½ Vol. 6 Ch. 13.25 Volume 6 Extras Sunday, December 15, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.25 Volume 6 Extras Monday, December 9, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.2 Saturday, May 11, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.12 +α Friday, July 12, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 13.1 +α Saturday, June 22, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 12 Saturday, March 9, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 11.5 Volume 5 Extras Wednesday, December 4, 2019
1 x ½ Ch. 11.1 Cat Day Monday, November 12, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 11 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 10.2 Thursday, August 23, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 10.1 Saturday, August 4, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 10 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Vol. 4 Ch. 9.5 8+β Friday, January 24, 2020
1 x ½ Ch. 9 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 8.5 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 8.2 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 8.1 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 8 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 7 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 6.5 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 6.1 +α Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 6 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 5 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 4.5 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 4 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 3.5 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 3 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 2 Sunday, June 3, 2018
1 x ½ Ch. 1 Sunday, June 3, 2018