1St Year Max Level Manager Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Drama   Slice Of Life
Author: Updating
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
1St Year Max Level Manager Manga Summary
Jeong Yun Ho, who was the vice president of top entertainment and the top actress Ju Yeong In's husband. He's a success man, but he always feeling empty inside. Would his life have changed if he made a different choice? Ten years ago, he lost his precious smile. And now, as the last word, a mobile phone rang. " what the hell? i'm going to die?!?" But wait, it's wierd. He's going back to his first year of life! The life of " first year max leveld manager" is just beginning. 1st year Full Level Manager

1St Year Max Level Manager Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.036 Thursday, November 25, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.035 Thursday, November 18, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.034 Thursday, November 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.033 Saturday, November 6, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.032 Saturday, November 6, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.031 Saturday, October 23, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 30 Saturday, October 16, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.029 Sunday, October 10, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.028 Thursday, September 30, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.027 Saturday, September 25, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 26 Saturday, September 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.025 Sunday, September 5, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.024 Thursday, August 26, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.023 Friday, August 20, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.022 Friday, August 20, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 21 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 20 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 19 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 18 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 17 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 16 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 15 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 14 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 13 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 12 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 11 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 10 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager 9 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.008 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.007 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.006 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.005 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.004 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.003 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1st Year Max Level Manager Ch.002 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
1St Year Max Level Manager Chapter 1 Monday, August 9, 2021