30-sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Manga

Categories:   Action   Comedy   Slice Of Life   Shoujo Ai   Magical Girls
Alternative: 30歳まで童貞でいたら魔法少女になりました; I Was a Virgin Until I Was 30 so I Was Turned Into a Magical Girl
Author: Akiresu Ken
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
30-sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Manga Summary
"When you are a virgin until you are 30, you will become a wizard." A famous joke around the Internet... is what I thought, but to think that it actually happened to me! Wait, but this isn't a wizard? Eh? Magical girl? Why? Comedy manga about magical girls who used to be old virgin guys!

30-sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 14 Increasing Affinity Points Is an Important Thing Sunday, July 5, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 13 Exclusive! Dark☆Eldorado 24h!! Tuesday, June 30, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 12 A Magical Girl's Training Is a Fantasy Monday, June 22, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 11 Seems Like It's Finally Time for Some Magic Training Wednesday, June 17, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Please Don't Go Around Telling Others That You Are Monsters Friday, June 12, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 9 I Wish Monsters Had Their Own Sense of Pride as Monsters Saturday, June 6, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 8 My New Life Is Going Surprisingly Well, I Think? Monday, June 1, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Someone Please Explain Whether This Is a Magical Girl Thing or a Sentai Thing Monday, May 25, 2020
30-sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita vol.1 ch.6 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 5 They Do Say All Roses Have Thorns Tuesday, May 12, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Things You Think About Only Until Elementary School Sunday, May 3, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Ideals, Reality, and What Lies Beyond Those Wednesday, April 29, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Because Men Can't Help Getting Excited at the Word 'Henshin' Friday, April 24, 2020
30 sai made Doutei de Itara Mahou Shoujo ni Narimashita Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Magical Girl (Virgin Man) Monday, April 20, 2020