A Legend of The Wind Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Mystery   Wuxia
Alternative: 风鬼传说
Author: Island Project
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
A Legend of The Wind Manga Summary
An ordinary young man's bloody journey of ascension from ordinary to extraordinary, and from the trough to the peak. In the 16th generation of the Shangguan family of Shangguanxiu, he is ever-changing and looks like a ghost. He comes and goes without a trace. He discovered the correct method of practicing the family martial arts, and changed his life.

A Legend of The Wind Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
A Legend of the Wind Ch. 25 Severe Punishment?! Wednesday, May 27, 2020
A Legend of the Wind Ch. 24 The People of Du Wei House Tuesday, May 26, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.23 Monday, May 25, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.22 Thursday, May 21, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.21 Wednesday, May 20, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.20 Tuesday, May 19, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 19 Just Call me Qingling Monday, May 18, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.18 Saturday, May 16, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.17 Wednesday, May 13, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.16 Tuesday, May 12, 2020
A Legend of The Wind ch.15 Monday, May 11, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 14 Xiu's Ambition Saturday, May 9, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 13 So This is Soul Armour Thursday, May 7, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 12 Breaking Through the Spiritual Realm! Wednesday, May 6, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 11 Body Changes Tuesday, May 5, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 10 GIVE ME THE BOOK! Thursday, April 30, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 9 Linglong Sect Tuesday, April 28, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 8 Wind Myriad Thursday, April 23, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 7 Lingwu Master Tuesday, April 21, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 6 Battle of The Powerful Friday, April 17, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 5 Spirit Armour Friday, April 17, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 4 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 3 It doesn't matter anymore Friday, April 10, 2020
A Legend Of The Wind Chapter 2 Thursday, April 9, 2020
A Legend of The Wind Ch. 1 Abandoned by lover Monday, April 6, 2020