A Strange World Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Mystery
Alternative: 陌生世界
Author: dong chen, SummerZoo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
A Strange World Manga Summary
In the past and present, there have been numerous special substances with strange properties, which the ancients called "divine objects" and now we call them "exotic treasures". Zhou Mu was a legendary thief, but he carelessly underestimated his enemy and got trapped in THE SOUL TRAP [divine object] for 2000 years. He vowed to seek revenge from all those who had wronged him. This is his story! story of his revenge!

A Strange World Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
A Strange World 33 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
A Strange World 32 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
A Strange World 31 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
A Strange World Chapter 30 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
A Strange World Chapter 29 Tuesday, October 6, 2020
A Strange World ch.28 Sunday, October 4, 2020
A Strange World ch.27 Saturday, October 3, 2020
A Strange World ch.26 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
A Strange World Chapter 25 Monday, September 28, 2020
A Strange World Chapter 24 Monday, September 28, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 23 Saturday, September 26, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 22 Friday, September 25, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 21 Thursday, September 24, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 20 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 19 Tuesday, September 22, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 18 Monday, September 21, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 17 Sunday, September 20, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 16 Sunday, September 20, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 15 Friday, September 18, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 14 Thursday, September 17, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 13 Thursday, September 17, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 12 Thursday, September 17, 2020
A Strange World ch.11 Sunday, September 13, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 10 Thursday, September 10, 2020
A Strange World Chapter 9 Friday, August 28, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 8 Thursday, August 27, 2020
A Strange World Chapter 7 Friday, August 28, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 6 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
A Strange World ch.5 Monday, August 24, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 4 Sunday, August 23, 2020
A Strange World ch.3 Friday, August 14, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 2 Sunday, August 9, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 1 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
A Strange World Ch. 0 prologue Wednesday, July 22, 2020