A callous chairman's summer Manga

Categories:   Romance
Alternative: 冷酷总裁的夏天
Author: 咸鱼缸
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
A callous chairman's summer Manga Summary
Accidentally destroying pictures worth several thousand, the newbie Gu Yi Ru falls into the hands of the callous chairman Qi Xing Chen––threathening her family, blackmailing with promising futures, and also unable to refuse those hugs...

A callous chairman's summer Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
A Callous Chairman's Summer Chapter 33 Sunday, July 14, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Chapter 32 Sunday, July 14, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 31 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 30 Wednesday, July 3, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Chapter 29 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Chapter 28 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 27 Friday, June 7, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 26 Thursday, May 16, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 25 Friday, May 10, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Chapter 24 Monday, May 6, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 23 Friday, April 12, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 22 Friday, March 1, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 21 Friday, March 1, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 20 Friday, March 1, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 19 Friday, March 1, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 18 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 17 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 16 Saturday, January 12, 2019
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 15 Monday, December 24, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 14 Monday, December 24, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 13 Monday, December 24, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 12 Monday, December 24, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 11 Monday, December 24, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 10 Monday, December 24, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 9 Friday, December 7, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 8 Thursday, November 29, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 7 Sunday, November 25, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 6 Friday, November 16, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 5 Friday, November 16, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer 4 Tuesday, October 30, 2018
A Callous Chairman's Summer Ch. 3 Friday, October 5, 2018
A callous chairman's summer Ch. 2 Thursday, September 13, 2018
A callous chairman's summer Ch. 1 Friday, August 31, 2018