A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Slice Of Life
Alternative: TS suki na danshi ga TS shita kara zenryoku de risou no TS-kko wo enjiru yatsu; TS好きな男子がTSしたから全力で理想のTSっ娘を演じるやつ
Author: Fuyuki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Manga Summary
Author's Twitter: https://twitter.com/bukky_kancolle

A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.023 Sunday, October 18, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.022 Sunday, August 9, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.021 Sunday, August 9, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped So He Acts Out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Chapter 20 Saturday, July 18, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped So He Acts Out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Chapter 19 Wednesday, July 15, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.018 Thursday, June 25, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.017 Thursday, June 25, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.016 Thursday, June 25, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.015 Thursday, June 25, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped So He Acts Out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Chapter 14 Saturday, June 20, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped So He Acts Out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Chapter 13 Saturday, June 20, 2020
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 12 Sunday, May 3, 2020
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 11 Saturday, April 25, 2020
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
A Boy Who Loves Genderswap Got Genderswapped so He Acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl ch.9 Monday, April 6, 2020
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 8 Friday, March 27, 2020
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 7 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 6 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 5 Monday, November 11, 2019
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 4 Friday, November 8, 2019
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 3 Sunday, October 13, 2019
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 2 Friday, October 11, 2019
A Boy who Loves Genderswap got Genderswapped so He acts out His Ideal Genderswap Girl Ch. 1 Thursday, October 10, 2019