A Witch's Hopeless Wish Manga

Categories:   Drama   Historical   Mystery   Romance
Alternative: 이뤄질 수 없는 마녀의 소망
Author: HaeChung
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Manga Summary
"If I had died then..." Caidel lost everything in a fire. With no home or family, Caidel ended up alone in an orphanage. Unfortunately, he was ostracized and had a hard time. Then one day, the Earl who knew the origins of the fire, came and asked to adopt him... "Won't you search for the white-haired woman with me?" The only clue to the arsonist was that she was a white-haired girl. She took everything from Caidel and the Earl. The truth of the incident is being unveiled... but what if the truth takes everything from me again? What should I do?

A Witch's Hopeless Wish Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 45 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 44 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 43 Friday, July 17, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 42 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 41 Tuesday, July 14, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 40 Saturday, July 11, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 39 Friday, July 10, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 38 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 37 Monday, July 6, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 36 Saturday, July 4, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 35 Thursday, July 2, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 34 Thursday, July 2, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 33 Thursday, July 2, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 32 Monday, June 29, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 31 Monday, June 29, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 30 Monday, June 29, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 29 Monday, June 29, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 28 Monday, June 29, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 27 Saturday, June 13, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 26 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 25 Sunday, May 31, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 24 Monday, May 18, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 23 Monday, May 18, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 22 Monday, May 18, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 21 Monday, May 18, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 20 Monday, May 18, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 19 Saturday, April 18, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 18 Thursday, April 2, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 17 Monday, March 23, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 16 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 15 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 14 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 13 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 12 Monday, February 24, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Ch. 11 Sunday, February 16, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Ch. 10 Sunday, February 16, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish ch.9 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish ch.8 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish ch.7 Friday, February 7, 2020
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Ch. 6 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Ch. 5 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Ch. 4 Sunday, December 22, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Ch. 3 Sunday, December 1, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 2 Sunday, November 3, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish ch.001.2 Monday, November 11, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish ch.001.1 Monday, November 11, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Chapter 1 Sunday, October 27, 2019
A Witch's Hopeless Wish Ch. 0 Prologue Saturday, October 19, 2019