Adelaide Manga

Categories:   
Alternative: 아델라이드 / La Dolce Vita de Adelaide / Adelaide's La Dolce Vita
Author: Chae habin
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Adelaide Manga Summary
17 years after her own reincarnation, Adelaide hears that a dimensional traveler has suddenly arrived at the imperial palace. Just the jolt of excitement my boring life needed, she thought! Attending the debutant ball to meet this new Susanne, Adelaide ends up making a deal with the handsome duke Felix: become his “fake” fiancée so he can keep the gold-digging Susanne away from him! As Felix warms to his companion, can Adelaide win this battle for his heart? Based on the hit novel.

Adelaide Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Adelaide Ch.64 Friday, January 24, 2020
Adelaide Ch.63 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Adelaide Ch.62 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Adelaide Ch.61 Saturday, January 4, 2020
Adelaide Ch.60 Friday, December 27, 2019
Adelaide Ch.59 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Adelaide Ch.58 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Adelaide Ch.57 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.56 Saturday, November 30, 2019
Adelaide Ch.55 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Adelaide Ch.54 Friday, November 15, 2019
Adelaide Ch.53 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Adelaide Ch.52 Saturday, November 2, 2019
Adelaide Ch.51 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Adelaide Ch.50 Friday, October 18, 2019
Adelaide Ch.49 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Adelaide Ch.48 Monday, October 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.47 Monday, September 30, 2019
Adelaide Ch.46 Monday, September 23, 2019
Adelaide Ch.45 Monday, September 23, 2019
Adelaide Ch.44 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Adelaide Ch.43 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Adelaide Ch.42 Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Adelaide Ch.41 Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Adelaide Ch.40 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Adelaide Ch.39 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Adelaide Ch.38 Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Adelaide Ch.37 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Adelaide Ch.36 Tuesday, July 9, 2019
Adelaide Ch.35 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Adelaide Ch.34 Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Adelaide Ch.33 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Adelaide Ch.32 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Adelaide Ch.31 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Adelaide Ch.30 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Adelaide Ch.29 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Adelaide Ch.28 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Adelaide Ch.27 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.26 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.25 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.24 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.23 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.22 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.21 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.20 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.19 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.18 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.17 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.16 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.15 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.14 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.13 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.12 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.11 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.10 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.9 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.8 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.7 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.6 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.5 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.4 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.3 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.2 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.1 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Adelaide Ch.0 Tuesday, May 7, 2019