All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Manga

Categories:   Romance   Sci-Fi   Yuri   Isekai
Alternative: Watashi Igai Jinrui Zeiin Yuri; 私以外人類全員百合
Author: HARUSE Hiroki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Manga Summary
This world somehow changed and isn't normal anymore... There's no boys to be found, and all the girls have become... Other Links: Twitter web-ace.jp

All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Chapter 5.1: 37.1°C Tuesday, May 21, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 9.2 Monday, November 4, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 9.1 Festival Friday, October 18, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 8.5 Intermission 7 Friday, September 13, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 8.4 Intermission 6 Monday, September 2, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 8.3 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 8.2 Monday, August 19, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 8.1 Isolation Thursday, July 25, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 7.4 Intermission 5 Monday, July 22, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 7.3 Monday, July 22, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 7.2 Monday, July 8, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 7.1 Liar Liar Saturday, July 6, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 6.2 Saturday, July 6, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 6.1 The End of a Young Girl's Life Friday, June 14, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Chapter 8.4: Intermission 6 Monday, September 2, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 5.3 Monday, June 10, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 5.2 Thursday, May 30, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 5.1 37.1°C Tuesday, May 21, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Chapter 7.4: Intermission 5 Monday, July 22, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 4.4 Intermission 4 Friday, May 10, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Chapter 4.3 Friday, May 10, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 4.2 Friday, April 19, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 4.1 Butterfly Friday, April 12, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Chapter 4.4: Intermission 4 Friday, May 10, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 3.5 Intermission 3 Friday, April 5, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 3.4 Intermission 2 Friday, April 5, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 3.3 Sunday, March 24, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 3.2 Friday, March 15, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 3.1 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 2.5 Intermission 1 Friday, March 1, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 2.4 Saturday, February 23, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 2.3 Sunday, February 17, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 2.2 Sunday, February 17, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 2.1 Sunday, February 17, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Chapter 3.4: Intermission 2 Friday, May 10, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 1.1 Thursday, January 24, 2019
All of Humanity is Yuri Except For Me Ch. 1 The World is Full of Girls Saturday, December 29, 2018