An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Manga

Categories:   Comedy
Alternative: Ikemen Sugiru Gorilla ; Ikemen Sugiru Gorira ; イケメンすぎるゴリラ
Author: Gorilla gorilla
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Manga Summary
A story about a very attractive gorilla who can make everyone fall for him because of his very kind attitude and unscientific actions. Raws: http://seiga.nicovideo.jp/comic/44118

An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 20 Darts Sunday, October 18, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 19 Vending Machine Tuesday, October 13, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 18 Tavern Friday, October 9, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Chapter 17 Thursday, October 8, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 16 Matchmaking Party Tuesday, September 22, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 15 Knee Saturday, September 19, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 14 Muscle Bon Bako Tuesday, September 15, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 13 Hedgehog Part 2 Friday, May 1, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 12 Hedgehog Part 1 Friday, May 1, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 11 Gorilla vs. Kiwako sama Sunday, March 29, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 10 Halloween Monday, March 23, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 9 Gori Heart Monday, March 23, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 8 Waiting Line Sunday, March 22, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 7 Fate Sunday, March 22, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 6 The Transfer Student Saturday, March 21, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 5 A Crowded Train Friday, March 20, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 4 Thief Thursday, March 19, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 3 Driving Test Thursday, March 19, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla Ch. 2 A Damsel in Distress Wednesday, March 18, 2020
An Extremely Attractive Gorilla ch.1 Wednesday, March 18, 2020