Aola Star - Parallel Universe Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Sci-Fi   Isekai
Alternative: Aura Star - Parallel Universe; 百漫马赛克工作室
Author: Baiman Masaike Studio
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Manga Summary
Bai Xiaotian transmigrates to the "Aola Star - Parallel Universe" game world as a coincidence. In this familiar and unfamiliar world he will face many bloody adventures...

Aola Star - Parallel Universe Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 113 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 112 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 111 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 110 Making a Deal Sunday, September 5, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 109 Friday, September 3, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 108 Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 107 Whatever You Want Monday, August 30, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 106 The One Lurking in the Shadows Saturday, August 28, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 105 Fused Flame Broadsword Thursday, August 26, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 104 Xiaotian's Anger Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 103 An Eye for an Eye Tuesday, August 24, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 102 Friday, August 20, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 101 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 100 Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 99 Sunday, August 15, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 98 Fantasy Becomes Reality Saturday, August 14, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 97 The Moon God Descends Friday, August 13, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 96 Thursday, August 12, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 95 Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 94 Your Call Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 93 Aggravated Strike Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 92 Sunday, August 8, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 91 Lifelong Protector Saturday, August 7, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 90 A Fool's Wish Friday, August 6, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 89 Alun is not Afraid Thursday, August 5, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 88 I Choose Death Thursday, August 5, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 87 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 86 Tuesday, August 3, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 85 Betting on Consciousness! Sunday, August 1, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 84 Ultimate Move: Cheat Stickers! Sunday, August 1, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 83 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 82 Saturday, July 31, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 81 A Fragment of the King's Tome Friday, July 30, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 80 Dream Eater Yabi Friday, July 30, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 79 Thursday, July 29, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 78 Thursday, July 29, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 77 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 76 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 75.5 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 75 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 74 Wednesday, July 28, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 73 Monday, July 26, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 72 Monday, July 26, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 71 You're Not Alone Anymore Sunday, July 25, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 70 Day Zero Sunday, July 25, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 69 Immortal True Dragon Saturday, July 24, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 68 Sweep Across the Battlefield Saturday, July 24, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 67 The Only Light Saturday, July 24, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe 66 Jorgé's Plea Saturday, July 24, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 65.1 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 65 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 64 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 63 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 62 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 61 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 60 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 59 Thursday, July 22, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 58 Monday, March 15, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 57 Sunday, March 14, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 56 Saturday, March 13, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 55 Friday, March 12, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 54 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 53 Wednesday, March 10, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 52 Tuesday, March 9, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 51 Forgive Me Monday, March 8, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 50 Sunday, March 7, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 49 The Power of the Stickers Saturday, March 6, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 48 Friday, March 5, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 47 The Dark Winged Dragon Thursday, March 4, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 46 The Informant Wednesday, March 3, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 45 Tuesday, March 2, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 44 You Want to Leave? No You Won't Monday, March 1, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 43 The Underground City Sunday, February 28, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 42 The Most Dangerous Sunday, February 28, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 41 The Cannon Beauty Queen Sunday, February 28, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 40 The Fersteel Vanguard Sunday, February 28, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 39 The Coppola's Debut! Sunday, February 28, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 38 The Imperial Winged Cavalry Sunday, February 28, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 37 Full Scale Invasion Sunday, February 28, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 36 The Seven Deadly Sins Thursday, February 18, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 35 The King's Tome Thursday, February 18, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 34 The Supreme Commander Thursday, February 18, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 33 The Secret of Assimilation Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 32.4 Extra 4 The Divine Demon Son Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 32.3 Extra 3 The Holy Crane and the Phoenix Feather Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 32.2 Extra 2 The Ruler of the Demon Realm Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 32.1 Extra 1 The Legend of the Divine Demon Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 32 The Book from the Magic Circle Monday, February 15, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 31 So called Magic Sunday, February 14, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 30 Trouble Right Around the Corner Saturday, February 13, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 29 I am Qualified! Friday, February 12, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 28 The Light Dragon Comes Again Thursday, February 11, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 27 The Gates of the Four Guardians Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 26 Golden Light Tuesday, February 9, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 25 Purifying Demon Godification Monday, February 8, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 24 Who's the Master? Sunday, February 7, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 23 Black Demon Flame Saturday, February 6, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 22 The Six Winged Sage Friday, February 5, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 21 Fersteel Armour Thursday, February 4, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 20 The Noble Born Coppola Wednesday, February 3, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 19 Vera and Nana Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe ch.18 Monday, February 1, 2021
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 17 My Name is Seraph Sunday, January 31, 2021
Aola Star - Parallel Universe Chapter 16 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 15 "Good Friend" Thursday, April 9, 2020
Aola Star - Parallel Universe ch.14 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 13 Heroes and Knights Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 12 Friday, December 13, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 11 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 10 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 9 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Chp 8 Monday, April 15, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 7 Monday, April 15, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 6 Monday, April 15, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 5 Monday, April 15, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 4 Monday, April 15, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 3 Friday, January 11, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 2 Friday, January 11, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 1 Friday, January 11, 2019
Aola Star Parallel Universe Ch. 0 Friday, January 11, 2019