Are You Really Getting Married? Manga

Categories:   Romance   Seinen   Slice Of Life   Manga
Alternative: Kekkon Surutte, Hontou desu ka?: 365 Days to the Wedding / 結婚するって、本当ですか
Author: Wakaki tamiki
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Are You Really Getting Married? Manga Summary
"Will getting married really bring happiness? Isn't getting married a risk?" Loner dude who lives with his cat, company he works for says an unmarried employee has to relocate to sibiria for work, which he can't since it would impede his life with his cat. Enter loner female coworker with a map fettish who also doesn't want work to affect her current livelihood. They have issues talking cause loners, but long story short she proposes they get married to protect their current lives. A play on the "marriage is just a piece of paper" in a way, since it turns it around and demonstrates a modern purpose of a practical marriage. {Source: A Reddit Comment by u/cjavad}

Are You Really Getting Married? Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 20 Can You Share Your Life? (Part 5) Friday, October 16, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 19 Can You Share Your Life? (Part 4) Saturday, October 3, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 18 Can You Share Your Life? (Part 3) Thursday, September 17, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 17 Can You Share Your Life? (Part 2) Saturday, September 12, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? ch.16 Saturday, August 29, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Chapter 15 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? ch.14 Friday, August 7, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Chapter 13 Friday, July 17, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Chapter 12 Sunday, July 12, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 11 Can You Make a Good Impression? (Part 3) Saturday, June 27, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? ch.10 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 9 Can You Make a Good Impression? Saturday, June 13, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 8 What does it mean... to Get Married? (Part 2) Saturday, May 30, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 7 What does it mean... to Get Married? (Part 1) Friday, May 22, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 6 Do We Really Need Engagement Rings Saturday, May 2, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch. 5 Do We Have to Have a Proposal? Thursday, April 23, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch.4 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch.3 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch.2 Friday, March 27, 2020
Are You Really Getting Married? Ch.1 Friday, March 27, 2020