Back to the Kaasan Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Seinen   Supernatural
Alternative: Back to the Kaa-san; BACK TO THE母さん
Author: FURUMOTO Takeru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Back to the Kaasan Manga Summary
N/A

Back to the Kaasan Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Back to the Kaa san Thursday, March 14, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 27 I Know This Person.... Thursday, February 7, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Farewell Thursday, February 7, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 25 The Name of this Boy is Sunday, January 13, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 24 The Moment He was Gone Wednesday, January 9, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 23 The Two's Christmas Eve Wednesday, January 9, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Ch. 22 Mother, The Destines Night Friday, January 4, 2019
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Santa Claus of Love Monday, December 17, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Back to the Father Monday, December 17, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 3 Ch. 19 As Ling as Back to Sisters Exist... Thursday, December 6, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Mother Love skii Tuesday, December 4, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Mother's Triathlon Saturday, October 27, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 16 The Day Love Was Born Saturday, October 13, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Mother's Corn Soup Tuesday, October 9, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 14 A Mermaid Love Story Friday, October 5, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 13 The Story of an Electrifying Teacher Monday, October 1, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Mother Plus Bad Mood Is... Thursday, September 20, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Yannno is Yanno, No Need to Change. Reason Being? She is a Girl Too Wednesday, September 19, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Hello There, Hanada Kasumi. Be Sure to Return Home, Okay? Tuesday, September 18, 2018
BACK TO THE Kaasan Vol. 1 Ch. 9 The Two of Them Tuesday, September 18, 2018
Back to the Kaasan Ch. 8 Mother's Promise Wednesday, August 29, 2018
Back to the Kaasan 7 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Back to the Kaasan 6 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Back to the Kaasan 5 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Back to the Kaasan 4 Monday, March 26, 2018
Back to the Kaasan 3 Monday, March 26, 2018
Back to the Kaasan 2 Monday, January 22, 2018
Back to the Kaasan Vol.1 Ch.1 Saturday, December 23, 2017