Beastars Manga

Categories:   Drama   Psychological   Romance   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life   Smut
Alternative: ビースターズ
Author: Itagaki Paru
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Beastars Manga Summary
In a world populated by anthropomorphic animals, herbivores and carnivores coexist with each other. For the adolescences of the Cherryton School, school life is filled with hope, romance, distrust, and uneasiness. The main character is Legosi the wolf, a member of the drama club. Despite his menacing appearance, he has a very gentle heart. Throughout most of his life, he has always been an object of fear and hatred by other animals, and he's been quite accustomed to that lifestyle. But soon, he finds himself becoming more involved with his fellow classmates who have their own share of insecurities and finds his life in school changing slowly.

Beastars Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Beastars Vol. 16 Ch. 156 Though the Time Bomb Was Quietly Ticking Away Saturday, December 7, 2019
Beastars Ch. 155 The Yolk Forever In Our Heart Monday, December 2, 2019
Beastars Ch. 154 Jack sensei's History Classroom Thursday, November 21, 2019
Beastars Ch. 153 Howl of the Losing Dogs Saturday, November 16, 2019
Beastars Ch. 152 A Question of Self Harming School Regulations Friday, November 8, 2019
Beastars Vol. 15 Ch. 151 A World in Which Herbivores and Carnivores Coexist. Saturday, November 2, 2019
Beastars Ch. 150 Oh My Big Daddy! Saturday, November 2, 2019
Beastars Ch. 149 The Second Coming of the White Fox Monday, October 21, 2019
Beastars ch.148 Friday, October 11, 2019
Beastars Ch. 147 Wipe Off Your Drool Before Saying Sweet Nothings Saturday, October 5, 2019
Beastars Ch. 146 An El Niño in My Desert Thursday, September 26, 2019
Beastars Ch. 145 A Body Without Privacy Sunday, September 22, 2019
Beastars Ch. 144 I Am a Feline Sunday, September 22, 2019
Beastars Ch. 143 Her Breasts So Translucent the Light of the TV Passes Through Them Thursday, September 5, 2019
Beastars Ch. 142 100 Years of Life for an Animal?! Monday, September 2, 2019
Beastars Ch. 141 A Mermaid's Song with Bubbles Thursday, August 22, 2019
Beastars Ch. 140 Acting Directions in a Tragedy Thursday, August 8, 2019
Beastars Ch. 139 Running Across the Twilit Fields Saturday, August 3, 2019
Beastars Ch. 138 A Transient 21,500 Years Sunday, July 28, 2019
Beastars Ch. 137 A Departure from La La Land Sunday, July 21, 2019
Beastars Ch. 136 Our Electric Cardiogram is a Straw Ripped to Pieces Saturday, July 13, 2019
Beastars Ch. 135 Sweet Steam and Green Peppers Saturday, July 6, 2019
Beastars Ch. 134 Final Contact Friday, June 28, 2019
Beastars Ch. 133 The High Tide Swallows the Beach's Sand Friday, June 21, 2019
Beastars Ch. 132 You Call Me by My Name as if I'm Already Dead Friday, June 14, 2019
Beastars Ch. 131 A Forcibly worn Flower Crown Made of Silver Vine Friday, June 7, 2019
Beastars Ch. 130 His Lead Colored Prosthetic Leg is Sometimes Rainbow Colored Under the Sun Friday, May 31, 2019
Beastars Ch. 129 Jumping out of a Dream of an Annunciation Thursday, May 23, 2019
Beastars Ch. 128 A "Danger Mixture" Made to Counteract Against a Gas Outbreak Monday, May 20, 2019
Beastars Ch. 127 Spots like a Mystical Beast Under a Disco Ball Thursday, May 9, 2019
Beastars Ch. 126 A Devil's Prayer is a Premonition of Bad Luck Friday, April 26, 2019
Beastars Ch. 125 A Monster's Threatening Letter with a Noshi Attached Friday, April 19, 2019
Beastars 124 Monday, April 15, 2019
Beastars Ch. 123 Our Tails, Afterimages Etched into Our Skulls Saturday, April 6, 2019
Beastars Ch. 122 A Requiem Can Sound Like a Hymn if You Listen Hard Enough Monday, April 1, 2019
Beastars Ch. 121 The Neck of an Hourglass Monday, April 1, 2019
Beastars Ch. 120 A Shout in the Evening Like a Baby's First Cry Thursday, March 14, 2019
Beastars Ch. 119 If You Pour Out All the Lukewarm Water, You'll Be Left with Cold Water Thursday, March 7, 2019
Beastars Ch. 118 A Machine Gun Without Ammo Saturday, March 2, 2019
Beastars Ch. 117 An Altar of Beta Carotene Friday, February 22, 2019
Beastars Ch. 116 A Dancing Boy's Introspection Sunday, February 17, 2019
Beastars Ch. 115 Tonight, I Feel More Like a Bunny Than She Does (Now Dig In) Sunday, February 17, 2019
Beastars Ch. 114 Friend, Shall I Bow Before You with My Tongue on the Floor? Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Beastars Ch. 113 A Body Filled with Purity and Whimsy Wednesday, January 23, 2019
Beastars Ch. 112 A Shower of Antitoxic Mist Saturday, January 12, 2019
Beastars Ch. 111 His Marble Like Eyes Are Blurred Like Frosted Glass Monday, December 31, 2018
Beastars Ch. 110 I Don't Know What Beer Tastes Like Sunday, December 16, 2018
Beastars Ch. 109 An Oxygen Depriving Date with a Merman Saturday, December 8, 2018
Beastars Ch. 108 Caribbean Neighborhood Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Beastars Ch. 107 Inherited Sanpaku Eyes that Determine the Fate of Love Sunday, November 25, 2018
Beastars Ch. 106 Scales that Reflect the Light of the Moon Saturday, November 17, 2018
Beastars Ch. 105 Born to be Eaten Friday, November 9, 2018
Beastars Ch. 104 A Lethal Dose of Love, Marmalade Flavored Saturday, November 3, 2018
Beastars Ch. 103 Seeds Scatter Like Rain Saturday, October 27, 2018
Beastars Ch. 102 Was It Fire That Made His Body Black? Thursday, October 18, 2018
Beastars Ch. 101 Condition for Living Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Beastars Ch. 100 What Happens when you Bust a Tire in a Very Full Train? Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Beastars Ch. 99 A Leader with a Black Mane Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Beastars Ch. 98 Meeting Eyes with Myself Twenty Years into the Future Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Beastars Ch. 97 We Were Just Out Eating Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 96 I Give You My Crimson Cross Section Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 95 A Drop of 18 times Concentrate Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 94 Beasts School Wars Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 93 A Piece of Golden Hair on My Shirt, Now in My Pocket Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 92 You are the Prince of Beasts Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 91 The Howl of a Guardian Diety Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 90 The Old Year and the New Year of My Soul Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Beastars Ch. 89 Stains on a Chopping Board Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Beastars Ch. 88 Hell Hath no Fury Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Beastars Ch. 87 The New Star Wins the Award for Best Supporting Actor Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Beastars Ch. 86 A Comet in this Abyss Monday, July 23, 2018
Beastars Ch. 85 Is Our Blood Divided By Sewage? Monday, July 23, 2018
Beastars 84 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Beastars 83 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Beastars 82 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Beastars 81 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Beastars 80 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Beastars 79 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Beastars 78 Thursday, June 7, 2018
Beastars Ch. 77 The Naivete of a Honey Hunt Friday, May 25, 2018
Beastars 76 Monday, April 9, 2018
Beastars 75 Friday, April 6, 2018
Beastars 74 Monday, March 19, 2018
Beastars 73 Saturday, March 17, 2018
Beastars 72 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Beastars 71 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Beastars 70 Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Beastars 69 Sunday, March 4, 2018
Beastars 68 Thursday, February 1, 2018
Beastars 67 Saturday, January 27, 2018
Beastars 66 Monday, January 22, 2018
Beastars 65 Monday, January 15, 2018
Beastars Ch.64 Thursday, January 4, 2018
Beastars Ch.63 Tuesday, December 26, 2017
Beastars Ch.62 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Beastars Ch.61 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Beastars Ch.60 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Beastars Ch.59 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Beastars Ch.58 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Beastars Ch.57 Saturday, November 4, 2017
Beastars Ch.56 Thursday, October 26, 2017
Beastars Ch.55 Friday, October 20, 2017
Beastars Ch.54 Thursday, October 12, 2017
Beastars Ch.53 Saturday, October 7, 2017
Beastars Ch.52 Friday, October 6, 2017
Beastars Ch.51 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Beastars Ch.50 Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Beastars Ch.49 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Beastars Ch.48 Sunday, September 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.47 Thursday, August 24, 2017
Beastars Ch.46 Thursday, August 17, 2017
Beastars Ch.45 Thursday, August 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.44 Thursday, July 27, 2017
Beastars Ch.43 Friday, July 21, 2017
Beastars Ch.42 Friday, July 14, 2017
Beastars Ch.41 Friday, July 7, 2017
Beastars Ch.40 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.39 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.38 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.37 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.36 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.35 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.34 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.33 Monday, July 3, 2017
Beastars Ch.32 Saturday, June 10, 2017
Beastars Ch.31 Saturday, June 10, 2017
Beastars Ch.30 Thursday, June 1, 2017
Beastars Ch.29 Thursday, June 1, 2017
Beastars Ch.28 Thursday, June 1, 2017
Beastars Ch.27 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Beastars Ch.26 Tuesday, May 30, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.25 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.24 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.23 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.22 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.21 Sunday, May 28, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.20 Friday, May 19, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.19 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Beastars Vol.3 Ch.18 Thursday, May 18, 2017
Beastars Ch.17 Wednesday, May 17, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.16 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.15 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.14 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.13 Wednesday, May 3, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.12 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.11 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.10 Thursday, April 27, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.9 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Beastars Vol.2 Ch.8 Wednesday, April 19, 2017
Beastars vol.1 ch.7.5 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Beastars Vol.1 Ch.7 Wednesday, April 12, 2017
Beastars Vol.1 Ch.6 Tuesday, April 11, 2017
Beastars Vol.1 Ch.5 Thursday, April 6, 2017
Beastars Vol.1 Ch.4 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Beastars Vol.1 Ch.3 Wednesday, April 5, 2017
Beastars Vol.1 Ch.2 Friday, March 24, 2017
Beastars Vol.1 Ch.1 Thursday, March 9, 2017
Beastars Vol.[DELETED] Ch.0 Thursday, May 9, 2019