Beauty and the Beasts Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Harem   Romance   Webtoon
Alternative: 悠哉兽世:种种田,生生崽精品
Author: China reading
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Beauty and the Beasts Manga Summary
As soon as she fell into the world of beast men, a leopard forcibly took her back to his home. Indeed, Bai Jingjing is at a complete and utter loss. The males in this world are all handsome beyond compare, while the women are all so horrid that even the gods shudder at their sight. As a first-rate girl from the modern world (she's even a quarter Russian), Bai Jingjing finds herself sitting at the center of a harem filled with beautiful men -- at the very peak of existence.

Beauty and the Beasts Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.95 Friday, February 21, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.94 Friday, February 21, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.93 Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.92 Saturday, February 15, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.91 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.90 Friday, February 7, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.89 Friday, February 7, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 88 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 87 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Beauty And The Beasts Chapter 86 Saturday, January 25, 2020
Beauty And The Beasts Chapter 85 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 84 Friday, January 17, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 83 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 82 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 81 Friday, January 10, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 80 Saturday, January 4, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 79 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 78 Friday, December 27, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 77 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.76 Friday, December 20, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 75 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 74 Monday, December 16, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 73 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 72 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 71 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.70 Sunday, December 1, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 69 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.68 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.67 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.66 Sunday, November 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 65 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.64 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 63 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 62 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 61 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 60 Friday, November 1, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 59 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 58 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 57 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.56 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 55 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 54 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 53 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 52 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 51 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 50 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 49 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 48 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 47 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 46 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.45.1 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.45 Friday, October 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.44 Friday, October 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.43 Friday, October 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.42 Friday, October 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.41 Friday, October 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.40 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.39 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.38 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.37 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.36 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.35 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.34 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.33 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.32 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.31 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.30 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.29 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.28 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.27 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.26 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.25 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.24 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.23 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.22 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.21 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.20 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.19 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.18 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.17 Monday, October 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.16 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.15 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.14 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.13 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.12 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Ch.11 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 10 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 9 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 8 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 7 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 6 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 5 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 4 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 3 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 2 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Beauty and the Beasts Chapter 1 Sunday, August 11, 2019