Beware of Demons Manga

Categories:   Romance   Yaoi   Shounen Ai
Alternative: 当心恶魔
Author: Penicillium
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Beware of Demons Manga Summary
A small and weak bookworm gets into trouble with a domineering and handsome werewolf! "Anyone who messes with me will be punished!" sneered the werewolf. During what was supposed to be an unexciting game of punishment, unexpectedly, the completely ordinary little bookworm transforms into a handsome and alluring incubus! "You're my type, doggy." the incubus smiled wickedly.

Beware of Demons Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Beware of Demons Ch. 80 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Beware of Demons ch.79 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 78 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 77 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 76 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 75 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 74 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 73 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 72 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 71 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 70 Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 69 Under the Glasses is a Handsome Man Saturday, June 6, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 68 Returning Favors Saturday, May 30, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 67 Love is like a Fever Monday, May 25, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 66 Wayward Child Sunday, May 24, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 65 Afterschool Date Sunday, May 24, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 64 "Ordinary" Friends Monday, April 27, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 63 Wave After Wave Monday, April 27, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 62 Let Me Understand You Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 61 Not Just Friends Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 60 No Smoking, No Drinking, Only Shaving Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 59 Sweet Days Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 58 Successful Rescue! Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 57 Don't make Me Fight! Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 56 The One You Like is Me! Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 55 Tonight I am Your Opponent! Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 54 Deal with the Devil Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 53 The Day Before Violence Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 52 Let the Game Begin Friday, March 6, 2020
Beware of Demons ch.51 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Beware of Demons ch.50 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Beware of Demons ch.49 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Beware of Demons ch.48 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 47 On the Other End of the Phone Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 46 Hooligan! Right Hand Man! Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 45 Who's made His Mind so Preoccupied? Saturday, January 25, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 44 Wolf's Taste Saturday, January 25, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 43 Something more interesting... Friday, January 24, 2020
Beware of Demons ch.42 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 41 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Beware of Demons Ch. 40 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Beware of Demons Ch. 33 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Beware of Demons Ch. 32 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Beware of Demons Ch. 31 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Beware of Demons Ch. 30 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Beware of Demons 29 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Beware of Demons 28 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Beware of Demons 27 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Beware of Demons 26 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Beware of Demons Ch. 25 Friday, December 7, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 24 Sunday, December 2, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 23 Sunday, December 2, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 22 Saturday, December 1, 2018
Beware of Demons Chapter 21 Friday, October 26, 2018
Beware of Demons Chapter 20 Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 19 Attendant Sunday, September 23, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 18 Forgiveness Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 17 Saturday, August 11, 2018
Beware of Demons 16 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Beware of Demons 15 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Beware of Demons 14 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Beware of Demons 13 Thursday, August 2, 2018
Beware of Demons 12 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Beware of Demons 11 Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Beware of Demons 10 Friday, June 29, 2018
Beware of Demons 9 Thursday, June 28, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 8 Danger in the Wilderness Friday, June 22, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 7 Club Activities Friday, June 22, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 6 The Glamorous Senior Enters the Stage Friday, June 22, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 5 Forced to Join a Club Friday, June 22, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 4 Transformation Friday, May 25, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 3 Punishment Friday, May 25, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 2 Misunderstanding Friday, May 25, 2018
Beware of Demons 1.2 Friday, June 22, 2018
Beware of Demons 1.1 Friday, June 22, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 1 Encounter Friday, May 25, 2018
Beware of Demons Ch. 0 Prologue Friday, May 25, 2018