Blood and Butterflies Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy   Horror   Psychological   Thriller
Alternative: 피와 나비
Author: 레민
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Blood and Butterflies Manga Summary
One day, a giant monster in the shape of a bug appeared over the world... with only the Children of the Butterfly to fight against it.

Blood and Butterflies Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Blood and Butterflies Ch.047 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 46 Friday, June 17, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 45 Friday, June 10, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 44 Friday, June 3, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 43 Friday, June 3, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 42 Friday, May 20, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 41 Friday, May 13, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 40 Friday, May 6, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 39 Friday, April 29, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 38 Friday, April 22, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 37 Friday, April 15, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 36 Friday, April 8, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 35 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.034 Saturday, March 26, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.033 Saturday, March 26, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.032 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.031 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.030 Saturday, February 26, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.029 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.028 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.027 Saturday, February 5, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.026 Saturday, January 29, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.025 Sunday, January 2, 2022
Blood and Butterflies Ch.024 Sunday, December 12, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.023 Sunday, December 12, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.022 Sunday, December 12, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.021 Sunday, December 12, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.020 Sunday, December 12, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.019 Saturday, December 11, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.018 Saturday, December 4, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.017 Saturday, November 27, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.016 Saturday, November 27, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.015 Saturday, November 27, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.014 Saturday, November 27, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.013 Saturday, November 27, 2021
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 12 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.011.5 Saturday, April 9, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 11 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Blood and Butterflies Ch.010.5 Saturday, April 9, 2022
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 10 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Blood And Butterflies Chapter 9 Sunday, August 22, 2021
Blood and Butterflies vol.1 ch.8 Saturday, February 20, 2021
Blood and Butterflies ch.7 Sunday, September 6, 2020
Blood and Butterflies Ch. 6 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Blood and Butterflies Ch. 5 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Blood and Butterflies Ch. 4 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Blood and Butterflies Ch. 3 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Blood and Butterflies Ch. 2 Friday, July 17, 2020
Blood and Butterflies Ch. 1 Friday, July 10, 2020