Blue Hearts Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Drama   Romance   School Life   Webtoon
Alternative: ブルーハーツ
Author: Yayoi Sou
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Blue Hearts Manga Summary
“What the hell are you doing, me?” Already half of his high school life is over and none of his hopes and dreams have been fulfilled yet… This is how Yuuhi Nagi, who has no friends in his classes, has been living his uneventful empty life – until he got dragged into this unexpected crisis! This is how the lives of the four people who are most likely to repeat a year, and the person who will help them succeed, are connected. This is where this bittersweet coming of age story begins!!

Blue Hearts Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Blue Hearts Ch. 28 Finally Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 27 Melt Sunday, August 18, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 26 Support Monday, July 29, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 25 Secret Words Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 24 I can't trust anyone anymore Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 23 Sociophobia Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 22 Please start to dislike me Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 21 Mizusawa Kanae Monday, May 20, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 20 Starting Line Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 20 Starting Line Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Blue Hearts 19 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Blue Hearts 18 Saturday, April 13, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 17 Heroes Incoming Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 16 Dazzling Light Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 15 Warm Monday, February 25, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 14 I can't tell anyone Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 13 Treasured Object from a Distant Past Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 12 Compensation Sunday, January 13, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 11 Shallow Lifestyle Monday, January 7, 2019
Blue Hearts Ch. 10 Let's Study ? Sunday, December 16, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 9 Worst 4 + 1 Monday, December 3, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 8 Convocation Saturday, December 1, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 7 For better or worse Friday, November 30, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 6 Unexpected Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 5 Usual daily self destruction Monday, November 26, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 4 A fated (?) encounter Thursday, November 22, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 3 #1 of the year Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 2 Look at me Monday, November 19, 2018
Blue Hearts Ch. 1 Boring Sunday, November 18, 2018