Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Drama   Fantasy   Romance   School Life   Shounen   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Expecting to Fall into Ruin, I Aim to Become a Blacksmith; 没落予定なので、鍛治職人を目指す
Author: CK
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Manga Summary
The main character is reborn as a character from a game he played in his previous life. This character falls into ruin along with the villainess, spending the last of their years together. A man named Kururi Helan.No details of this decline is written inside the game, it can’t be understood why this sub-character ended up with the villainess route. However, that is of no importance.Living as a needy farmer along with someone is unpleasant, so the main character seeks a profession. For now, he aims for becoming a blacksmith as he originally had skill in it.The popular webnovel now in manga form!

Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 19 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 18 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 17 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 16 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 15 Monday, October 29, 2018
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 14 Thursday, October 4, 2018
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 13 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 12 Thursday, July 5, 2018
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 11 Saturday, June 30, 2018
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu 10 Saturday, April 28, 2018
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.9 Saturday, November 25, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.8 Saturday, November 25, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.7 Sunday, October 15, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.6 Wednesday, September 6, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.5 Tuesday, September 5, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.4 Tuesday, August 1, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.3 Friday, July 28, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.2 Saturday, May 27, 2017
Botsuraku Youtei Nanode, Kajishokunin wo Mezasu Ch.1 Sunday, April 30, 2017