Boy's Abyss Manga

Categories:   Drama   Mystery   Psychological   Romance   Tragedy
Alternative: Shounen no Abyss; Бездна подростка; 少年のアビス
Author: Minenami Ryo
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Boy's Abyss Manga Summary
By the author of Hatsukoi Zombie

Boy's Abyss Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Boy's Abyss Ch. 29 Illusion of Death Monday, October 19, 2020
Boy's Abyss ch.28 Monday, October 12, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 27 Dirtied Sorrow Monday, October 5, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 26 Lover’s Abyss Monday, September 28, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 25 Renewed Desire Sunday, September 20, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 24 A Quiet Night Sunday, September 13, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 23 Hatred Sunday, September 6, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 22 Light Sunday, August 30, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 21 A Happy Future Saturday, August 8, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 20 Confession Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 19 Seducer Thursday, July 16, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 18 Waiting on the New Moon Thursday, July 9, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 17 The Hillside Tomb Thursday, July 2, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 16 Darkness Thursday, June 25, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 15 Ambush Thursday, June 25, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 14 Spider Lily Saturday, June 20, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 13 Twilight Friday, June 19, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 12 The Adult from That City Thursday, June 18, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 11 After the Storm Thursday, June 18, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 10 The Highschool Teacher Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 9 On the Night of the Storm Monday, June 8, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 8 The Happenings From That Night Thursday, June 4, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 7 Abyss Monday, June 1, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 6 Dash Saturday, May 30, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 5 The Man in Question Friday, May 22, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 4 Nuisance Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 3 Nagi Aoe Sunday, May 17, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 2 Incognito Date Friday, May 15, 2020
Boy's Abyss Ch. 1 The Boy From that City Thursday, May 14, 2020
Boy's Abyss Nagi Aoe Sunday, May 17, 2020