Home >> Bungo

Bungo Manga

Categories:   Drama   Sports
Alternative: BUNGO―ブンゴ―
Author: NINOMIYA Yuuji
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Bungo Manga Summary
In a town with no baseball team, young Bungo spends his days throwing the ball he received as a gift against a wall until Yukio Noda, Japanese representative youth baseball player, appears before him and an unexpected showdown ensues! After a chance meeting in middle school, these two enroll in Shizuo Senior where they struggle to make it to Koshien with everything they have.

Bungo Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Bungo Vol. 5 Ch. 42 Adult Circumstances Monday, April 6, 2020
Bungo Vol. 5 Ch. 41 Fielders Thursday, April 2, 2020
Bungo Vol. 5 Ch. 40 Good Balls Must Be Hit Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Bungo Vol. 5 Ch. 39 Conditions for Super Promising Talent Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Bungo Vol. 5 Ch. 38 The Observer's Day Sunday, March 22, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 37.5 Volume 4 Extra Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 37 Warmup Thursday, March 19, 2020
Bungo vol.4 ch.36 Sunday, March 15, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Eve of the Decisive Battle Thursday, March 12, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 34 Mere Idealism Sunday, March 8, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 33 The Sound Friday, March 6, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 32 Demonstration Tuesday, March 3, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 31 Any Position Thursday, February 27, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 30 Conditions for Growth Monday, February 24, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 29 Indelible Defeat Thursday, February 20, 2020
Bungo Vol. 4 Ch. 28 Kamihonmoku Senior Sunday, February 16, 2020
Bungo Vol. 3 Ch. 27 The Fourth Pitcher Friday, February 14, 2020
Bungo vol.3 ch.26 Monday, February 10, 2020
Bungo vol.3 ch.25 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
Bungo vol.3 ch.24 Friday, January 31, 2020
Bungo Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Outdated Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Bungo Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Diamond in the Rough Saturday, January 25, 2020
Bungo Vol. 3 Ch. 21 Answer Monday, January 20, 2020
Bungo Vol. 3 Ch. 20 Debut Saturday, January 18, 2020
Bungo Vol. 3 Ch. 19 Crazy Saturday, January 18, 2020
Bungo Vol. 3 Ch. 18 Serious Monday, January 13, 2020
Bungo vol.2 ch.17 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Man Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Three Lessons Monday, December 30, 2019
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Hakamada's Style Saturday, December 28, 2019
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Rising Action Sunday, December 22, 2019
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Strength of Seio Senior Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Glove Saturday, December 14, 2019
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Oath Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Resolution Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Bungo Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Lost Smile Saturday, December 7, 2019
Bungo Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Children of Seio Senior Sunday, December 1, 2019
Bungo Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Wild Talent Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Bungo vol.1 ch.5 Saturday, November 23, 2019
Bungo Vol. 1 Ch. 4 "55" Man Monday, November 18, 2019
Bungo Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Challenge to Noda Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Bungo Vol. 1 Ch. 2 The Elite Friday, November 8, 2019
Bungo Vol. 1 Ch. 1 The Wall for Bungo Sunday, November 3, 2019