CHR-47 Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Sci-Fi
Alternative: 47 Хромосом;;Chromosome 47
Author: Snowshoeing animation (踏雪动漫)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
CHR-47 Manga Summary
When he woke up, the world completely changed. The end of the world arrived. The rich, famous and high ranks in the previous world lost their status. In this violent world, a canned food can be exchanged for a former world-renowned female celebrity.

CHR-47 Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
CHR-47 225 Monday, May 16, 2022
CHR-47 224 Sunday, May 15, 2022
CHR-47 223 Saturday, May 14, 2022
CHR-47 222 Saturday, May 14, 2022
CHR-47 221 Thursday, May 12, 2022
CHR-47 220 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
CHR-47 219 Tuesday, May 10, 2022
CHR-47 218 Monday, May 9, 2022
CHR-47 217 Sunday, May 8, 2022
CHR-47 216 Saturday, May 7, 2022
CHR-47 215 Friday, May 6, 2022
CHR-47 214 Thursday, May 5, 2022
CHR-47 213 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
CHR-47 212 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
CHR-47 211 Tuesday, May 3, 2022
CHR-47 210 Monday, May 2, 2022
CHR-47 209 Sunday, May 1, 2022
CHR-47 208 Saturday, April 30, 2022
CHR-47 207 Friday, April 29, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 206 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
CHR-47 205 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
CHR-47 204 Tuesday, April 26, 2022
CHR-47 203 Monday, April 25, 2022
CHR-47 202 Monday, April 25, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 201 Saturday, April 23, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 200 Friday, April 22, 2022
CHR-47 199 Thursday, April 21, 2022
CHR-47 198 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
CHR-47 197 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
CHR-47 196 Monday, April 18, 2022
CHR-47 195 Sunday, April 17, 2022
CHR-47 194 Friday, April 15, 2022
CHR-47 193 Friday, April 15, 2022
CHR-47 192 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 191 Tuesday, April 12, 2022
CHR-47 190 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
CHR-47 189 Sunday, April 10, 2022
CHR-47 188 Sunday, April 10, 2022
CHR-47 187 Sunday, April 10, 2022
CHR-47 186 Friday, April 8, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 185 Thursday, April 7, 2022
CHR-47 184 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
CHR-47 183 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
CHR-47 182 Monday, April 4, 2022
CHR-47 181 Sunday, April 3, 2022
CHR-47 180 Saturday, April 2, 2022
CHR-47 179 Friday, April 1, 2022
CHR-47 178 Thursday, March 31, 2022
CHR-47 177 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
CHR-47 176 Tuesday, March 29, 2022
CHR-47 175 Monday, March 28, 2022
CHR-47 174 Saturday, March 26, 2022
CHR-47 173 Saturday, March 26, 2022
CHR-47 172 Friday, March 25, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 171 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
CHR-47 170 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
CHR-47 169 Monday, March 21, 2022
CHR-47 168 Monday, March 21, 2022
CHR-47 167 Sunday, March 20, 2022
CHR-47 166 Saturday, March 19, 2022
CHR-47 165 Thursday, March 17, 2022
CHR-47 164 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 163 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
CHR-47 162 Tuesday, March 15, 2022
CHR-47 161 Sunday, March 13, 2022
CHR-47 160 Saturday, March 12, 2022
CHR-47 159 Friday, March 11, 2022
CHR-47 158 Friday, March 11, 2022
CHR-47 157 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
CHR-47 156 Tuesday, March 8, 2022
CHR-47 155 Monday, March 7, 2022
CHR-47 154 Sunday, March 6, 2022
CHR-47 153 Saturday, March 5, 2022
CHR-47 152 Friday, March 4, 2022
CHR-47 151 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 150 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
CHR-47 149 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
CHR-47 148 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
CHR-47 147 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
CHR-47 146 Saturday, February 26, 2022
CHR-47 145 Saturday, February 26, 2022
CHR-47 144 Friday, February 25, 2022
CHR-47 143 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
CHR-47 142 Tuesday, February 22, 2022
CHR-47 141 Monday, February 21, 2022
CHR-47 140 Sunday, February 20, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 139 Saturday, February 19, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 138 Friday, February 18, 2022
CHR-47 137 Thursday, February 17, 2022
CHR-47 136 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
CHR-47 135 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
CHR-47 134 Tuesday, February 15, 2022
CHR-47 133 Monday, February 14, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 132 Sunday, February 13, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 131 Saturday, February 12, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 130 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 129 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 128 Tuesday, February 8, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 127 Monday, February 7, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 126 Monday, February 7, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 125 Sunday, February 6, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 124 Saturday, February 5, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 123 Friday, February 4, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 122 Thursday, February 3, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 121 Wednesday, February 2, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 120 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 119 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 118 Tuesday, February 1, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 117 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 116 Monday, January 31, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 115 Thursday, January 27, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 114 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 113 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 112 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 111 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 110 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 109 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 108 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 107 Thursday, February 10, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 106 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 105 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 104 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 103 Tuesday, January 25, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 102 Monday, January 24, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 101 Monday, January 24, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 100 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 99 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 98 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 97 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 96 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 95 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 94 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 93 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 92 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 91 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 90 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
Chr-47 Chapter 89 Tuesday, January 11, 2022
CHR-47 88 Thursday, December 30, 2021
CHR-47 87 Thursday, December 30, 2021
CHR-47 86 Thursday, December 30, 2021
CHR-47 85 Monday, December 27, 2021
CHR-47 84 Sunday, December 26, 2021
CHR-47 83 Saturday, December 25, 2021
CHR-47 82 Friday, December 24, 2021
CHR-47 81 Friday, December 24, 2021
CHR-47 80 Friday, December 24, 2021
CHR-47 79 Friday, December 24, 2021
CHR-47 78 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
CHR-47 77 Sunday, December 19, 2021
CHR-47 76 Saturday, December 18, 2021
CHR-47 75 Episode 75 Sunday, December 5, 2021
CHR-47 74 Episode 74 Sunday, December 5, 2021
CHR-47 73 Episode 73 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 72 Episode 72 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 71 Episode 71 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 70 Episode 70 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 69 Episode 69 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 68 Episode 68 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 67 Episode 67 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 66 Episode 66 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 65 Episode 65 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 64 Episode 64 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 63 Episode 63 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 62 Thursday, December 9, 2021
CHR-47 61 Episode 61 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 60 Episode 60 Friday, December 3, 2021
CHR-47 59 Episode 59 Friday, November 19, 2021
CHR-47 58 Episode 58 Thursday, November 18, 2021
CHR-47 57 Episode 57 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
CHR-47 56 Episode 56 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
CHR-47 55 Episode 55 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 54 Episode 54 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 53 Episode 53 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 52 Episode 52 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 51 Episode 51 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 50 Episode 50 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 49 Episode 49 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 48 Episode 48 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 47 Episode 47 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 46 Episode 46 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 45 Episode 45 Friday, November 5, 2021
CHR-47 44 Episode 44 Monday, November 1, 2021
CHR-47 43 Episode 43 Saturday, October 30, 2021
CHR-47 42 Episode 42 Monday, November 15, 2021
CHR-47 41 Episode 41 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
CHR-47 40 Episode 40 Tuesday, October 26, 2021
CHR-47 39 Episode 39 Monday, October 25, 2021
CHR-47 38 Episode 38 Tuesday, November 16, 2021
CHR-47 37 Episode 37 Friday, October 22, 2021
CHR-47 36 Episode 36 Friday, October 22, 2021
CHR-47 35 Episode 35 Friday, October 22, 2021
CHR-47 34 Episode 34 Monday, October 25, 2021
CHR-47 33 Episode 33 Friday, October 22, 2021
CHR-47 32 Episode 32 Sunday, October 17, 2021
CHR-47 31 Episode 31 Saturday, October 16, 2021
CHR-47 30 Episode 30 Friday, October 15, 2021
CHR-47 29 Episode 29 Friday, October 15, 2021
CHR-47 28 Episode 28 Friday, October 15, 2021
CHR-47 27 Episode 27 Tuesday, October 12, 2021
CHR-47 26 Episode 26 Monday, October 11, 2021
CHR-47 25 Episode 25 Sunday, October 10, 2021
CHR-47 24 Episode 24 Saturday, October 9, 2021
CHR-47 23 Episode 23 Friday, October 8, 2021
CHR-47 22 Episode 22 Thursday, October 7, 2021
CHR-47 21 Episode 21 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
CHR-47 20 Episode 20 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
CHR-47 19 Episode 19 Monday, October 4, 2021
CHR-47 18 Episode 18 Sunday, October 3, 2021
CHR-47 17 Episode 17 Sunday, October 3, 2021
CHR-47 16 Episode 16 Sunday, October 3, 2021
CHR-47 15 Episode 15 Thursday, September 30, 2021
CHR-47 14 Thursday, September 9, 2021
CHR-47 13 Thursday, September 9, 2021
CHR-47 12 Thursday, September 9, 2021
CHR-47 11 Thursday, September 9, 2021
CHR-47 10 Thursday, September 9, 2021
CHR-47 9 Thursday, September 9, 2021
CHR-47 8 EPISODE 8 Thursday, September 30, 2021
CHR-47 7 EPISODE 7 Thursday, September 30, 2021
CHR-47 6 EPISODE 6 Thursday, September 30, 2021
CHR-47 5 EPISODE 5 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
CHR-47 4 EPISODE 4 Tuesday, September 28, 2021
CHR-47 3 EPISODE 3 Sunday, September 26, 2021
CHR-47 2 EPISODE 2 Sunday, September 26, 2021
CHR-47 1 EPISODE 1 Thursday, September 9, 2021