CITY OF SANCTUARY Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Sci-Fi
Alternative: 圣堂之城
Author: 熊宝宝
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
CITY OF SANCTUARY Manga Summary
Adapted from a novel of the same name by Bear, “City of Sanctuary”! “Fantasy”-a popular VR game that sweeps the world. Some people found out that they can enter the game through another way, which makes it possible for them to bring the items and skills they obtained in the game back to reality. But at the same time, dying in the game would mean actually dying in real life. Fang Tian has been in the game world for more than ten years. When he returned to reality, The world he knew has completely changed

CITY OF SANCTUARY Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
City Of Sanctuary 35 Give Me 100 Gargoyles! Thursday, August 12, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.099 Sunday, October 17, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.098 Saturday, October 9, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.097 Saturday, October 9, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.096 Saturday, October 9, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 95 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 94 Tuesday, September 21, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.093 Friday, September 17, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.092 Friday, September 17, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.091 Friday, September 3, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.090 Friday, August 27, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.089 Friday, August 20, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.088 Friday, August 20, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.087 Friday, August 20, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 86.2 Left With Five Shards Sunday, October 10, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.086 Sunday, August 1, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 85.2 Backstab Triggers New Quest Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 85.1 Backstab Triggers New Quest Monday, October 4, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.085 Sunday, August 1, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 84.2 Speed Up Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 84.1 Speed Up Sunday, October 3, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.084 Monday, July 19, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 83.2 The Gate to Apocalypse Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 83.1 The Gate to Apocalypse Sunday, October 3, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.083 Monday, July 19, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 82.2 Tips Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 82.1 Tips Sunday, October 3, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.082 Monday, July 19, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 81.2 The Battle of the Pros Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 81.1 The Battle of the Pros Sunday, October 3, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.081 Monday, July 19, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 80.2 Go Easy Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 80.1 Go Easy Sunday, October 3, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.080 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 79.2 Let The Match Begins! Monday, September 27, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 79.1 Let The Match Begins! Monday, September 27, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.079 Tuesday, June 22, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 78.2 Random Challenge Monday, September 27, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 78.1 Random Challenge Sunday, October 3, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.078 Sunday, June 13, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 77.2 Girlfriend?! Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 77.1 Girlfriend?! Monday, September 27, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.077 Friday, June 11, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 76.2 Instant Kill Monday, September 27, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 76.1 Instant Kill Monday, September 27, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.076 Monday, June 7, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 75.2 Lucky? Monday, September 27, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 75.1 Lucky? Monday, September 27, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.075 Friday, June 11, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 74.2 The Mysterious Portal Friday, September 10, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 74.1 The Mysterious Portal Sunday, October 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 74 Sunday, May 30, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 73.2 The Missing Fang Tian Friday, September 10, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 73.1 The Missing Fang Tian Friday, September 10, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 73 Sunday, May 30, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 72.2 Changes to The Quest Friday, September 10, 2021
City Of Sanctuary 72.1 Changes to The Quest Friday, September 10, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.072 Tuesday, May 25, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 71 Sunday, May 23, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 70 Thursday, May 20, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.069 Tuesday, May 18, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 68 Sunday, May 16, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.067 Friday, May 14, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.066 Thursday, May 13, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.065 Thursday, May 13, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.064 Saturday, May 8, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.063 Thursday, May 6, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.062 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 61 Monday, May 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 60 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 59 Monday, April 26, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 58 Monday, April 26, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 57 Thursday, April 22, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 56 Thursday, April 22, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 55 Sunday, April 18, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.054 Friday, April 16, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 53 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 52 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 51 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.050 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.049 Monday, April 5, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.048 Saturday, April 3, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 47 Wednesday, March 31, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 46 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 45 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.044 Friday, March 26, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.043 Friday, March 26, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.042 Friday, March 26, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.041 Friday, March 26, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.040 Thursday, March 18, 2021
City of Sanctuary Ch.039 Thursday, March 18, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 38 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 37 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 36 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 35 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 34 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 33 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 32 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 31 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 30 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 29 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 28 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 27 Sunday, March 14, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 26 Monday, February 22, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 25 Monday, September 21, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 24 Monday, September 21, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 23 Saturday, September 5, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 22 Saturday, September 5, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 21 Saturday, September 5, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 20 Saturday, September 5, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 19 Saturday, September 5, 2020
City of Sanctuary Ch.018 Thursday, March 18, 2021
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 17 Saturday, August 8, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 16 Saturday, August 8, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 15 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 14 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 13 Friday, July 24, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 12 Friday, July 24, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 11 Friday, July 24, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 10 Friday, July 24, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 9 Monday, June 22, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 8 Monday, June 22, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 7 Monday, June 22, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 6 Monday, June 22, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 5 Monday, June 22, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 4 Monday, June 22, 2020
City Of Sanctuary Chapter 3 Monday, June 22, 2020
CITY OF SANCTUARY vol.1 ch.2 Monday, May 11, 2020
CITY OF SANCTUARY Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Monday, May 11, 2020
CITY OF SANCTUARY Vol. 1 Ch. 0 Tuesday, May 5, 2020