Charlotte Has Five Disciples Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance
Alternative: 샬롯에게는 다섯 명의 제자가 있다
Author: Yong Yong (용용)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Manga Summary
Charlotte Eleanor is an Archmage that once saved the world. Using her magic to die, she instead, reverses the age of her body of a young child and starts a second life as Aria Lissen. She had a fulfilling life in her first lifetime, except for one tiny regret. In this new life, Aria is determined to find and live for that one thing she never had...LOVE.

Charlotte Has Five Disciples Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 32 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 31 Sunday, May 17, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 30 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 29 Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 28 Saturday, March 28, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 27 Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 26 Friday, March 6, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 25 Sunday, February 16, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 24 Monday, February 3, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 23 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 22 Friday, January 24, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 21 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 20 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 19 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 18 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 17 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 16 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Chapter 15 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 14 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 13 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples ch.12 Sunday, November 24, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 11 Friday, November 15, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 10 Sunday, November 10, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 9 Monday, November 4, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 8 Monday, October 28, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 7 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 6 Friday, October 18, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 5 Monday, October 14, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 4 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 3 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 2 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Charlotte Has Five Disciples Ch. 1 Friday, September 27, 2019