Cheating Men Must Die Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Romance   Sci-Fi
Alternative: Wan Zha Chao Huang; 万渣朝凰
Author: The King (时代漫王)
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Cheating Men Must Die Manga Summary
One moment oppressing scum yields a moment of satisfaction. Continuously oppressing scum yields continuous satisfaction. Our female main lead, Su Lüxia is bound to the Female Lead Counterattack System and transmigrates to several small worlds. Using elaborate means, she beats up countless cheating bastards and bitches. Su Lüxia: "Only a cheating bastard's tears of remorse, and the pained moans of a bitch unable to get what she wants bring me solace." System: "Has my host tapped into her humanity today? Nope."

Cheating Men Must Die Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 60 Elegant Socialite Saturday, December 14, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 59 Make me a vampire, Su Lüxia! Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 58 You reap what you sow, it's none of my damn business Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 57 Because I want to watch you make a fool of yourself Monday, December 9, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 56 Do you want to become a human? Saturday, December 7, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 55 Apologies, I prefer group fights Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 54 Older brother, have some tea Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 53 The Bitch’s Determination Monday, November 25, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 52 The Antagonist’s Attack Saturday, November 23, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 51 Relationship ending before beauty ages Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 50 Woman, you need to be harsh on yourself Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 49 Bloodsucking ecstasy and my savior, I give myself to you Monday, November 18, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 48 Beauty Saves Hero Saturday, November 16, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 47 Blood flowing like a river Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 46 Who do you want to leave with? Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 45 The chaotic carnage of love Monday, November 11, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 44 Tremble, Cheating Bastard Saturday, November 9, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 43 Young Man, Let’s Save The World Together Thursday, November 7, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 42 You are crazy, I am a fool Tuesday, November 5, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 41 Save the world by f*cking Monday, November 4, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 40 Uninvited Guests Saturday, November 2, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 39 Thrilling Escape Thursday, October 31, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 38 Sexy Vampire, Showing Off Acting Skills Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 37 The Most Tragic Vampire in History Monday, October 28, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 36 Challenge of Proposing Saturday, October 26, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 35 Meeting the fair, rich and pretty lady Thursday, October 24, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 34 Ex boyfriend wishes to get back together, what to do? Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 33 Movie King Also Needs To Act Monday, October 21, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 32 Commence Operation Saturday, October 19, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 31 Being Sweet Online Thursday, October 17, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 30 The Shy Little Wolf Pup Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 29 Counterattack Encounter Monday, October 14, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 28 Trapped in a scandal Saturday, October 12, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 27 F*ck Off, Cheating Bastard Thursday, October 10, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die ch.26 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 25 Who Are You? Monday, October 7, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 24 Hey there, predecessor Saturday, October 5, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 23 Little wolf pup VS cheating bastard Thursday, October 3, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 22 Tearing Apart An Old Perv With Bare Hands Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 21 A Movie Queen Fallen From Grace Monday, September 30, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die ch.20 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 19 The Palace Harem is a Mess The Phoenix and Dragon Thursday, September 26, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 18 The Palace Harem is a Mess Spare Tire has been punctured Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 17 The Palace Harem is a Mess People can be killed by not knowing science Monday, September 23, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 16 The Palace Harem is a Mess Blood Affinity Verification Saturday, September 21, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 15 The Palace Harem is a Mess Koi Do Not Bring Blessings Thursday, September 19, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 14 The Palace Harem is a Mess The Split Caused By Adultery Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 13 The Palace Harem is a Mess Ximen Qing and Pan Jinlian Monday, September 16, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 12 The Palace Harem is a Mess Helping Another Achieve Their Goal Saturday, September 14, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 11 The Palace Harem is a Mess Finally Waited For You Thursday, September 12, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 10 The Palace Harem is a Mess The Impassioned One is a Good Backup Plan Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 9 The Palace Harem is a Mess Because I Want Her Dead Monday, September 9, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 8 The Palace Harem’s a Mess I Have Special Parenting Skills Saturday, September 7, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 7 The Palace Harem is a Mess The White Lotus’s Instigation Thursday, September 5, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 6 The Palace Harem is a Mess I Am Not Some Devil Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 5 The Palace Harem is a Mess Bitch, your older sister, I, am solely disappointed in you Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 4 The Palace Harem is a Mess The White Lotus’s Strategy Saturday, August 31, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 3 The Palace Harem is a Mess I’m Raising A Son For The Cheating Bastard Friday, August 30, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 2 The Palace Harem is a Mess Cat Fight? I’m A Pro! Thursday, August 29, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die ch.001.2 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die ch.001.1 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 1 The Palace Harem is a Mess A Noble Consort's Wronged Death Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Cheating Men Must Die Ch. 0 Prologue Friday, August 23, 2019