Chitra Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Author: Leppe
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Chitra Manga Summary
I spent years preparing for the civil service exam. But I can’t believe I died so unfairly…! Is that so? I was reborn as a beautiful countess. I even got the ability to play games from the God of Beauty. ‘Drawing..?’ Yes, I have the ability to draw for characters. I have become the apostle of the God of Beauty and benefited the world widely by drawing out ultra rare characters. [Rare-!] [Super Duper Ultra Special Rare-!!!] Let's fill the world with handsome men to benefit all the women!

Chitra Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chitra Chapter 105 Monday, May 10, 2021
Chitra Chapter 104 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Chitra Chapter 103 Monday, April 26, 2021
Chitra Chapter 102 Monday, April 26, 2021
Chitra Chapter 101 Monday, April 26, 2021
Chitra Chapter 100 Monday, April 12, 2021
Chitra Chapter 99 Monday, April 5, 2021
Chitra Chapter 98 Monday, March 29, 2021
Chitra Chapter 97 Monday, March 29, 2021
Chitra Chapter 96 Monday, March 29, 2021
Chitra Chapter 95 Monday, March 8, 2021
Chitra Chapter 94 Monday, March 8, 2021
Chitra Chapter 93 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Chitra Chap 92 Friday, February 19, 2021
Chitra Chapter 91 Monday, February 15, 2021
Chitra Chapter 90 Thursday, February 11, 2021
Chitra Chap 89 Monday, February 8, 2021
Chitra Chap 88 Monday, February 8, 2021
Chitra Chap 87 Monday, February 1, 2021
Chitra Chap 86 Thursday, January 28, 2021
Chitra Chap 85 Monday, January 25, 2021
Chitra Chap 84 Monday, January 25, 2021
Chitra Chap 83 Monday, January 18, 2021
Chitra Chap 82 Thursday, January 14, 2021
Chitra Chap 81 Monday, January 11, 2021
Chitra Chapter 80 Thursday, January 7, 2021
Chitra Chapter 79 Monday, January 4, 2021
Chitra Chap 78 Thursday, December 31, 2020
Chitra Chapter 77 Monday, December 28, 2020
Chitra Chap 76 Friday, December 25, 2020
Chitra Chap 75 Friday, December 25, 2020
Chitra Chapter 74 Monday, December 21, 2020
Chitra Chap 73 Thursday, December 17, 2020
Chitra Chap 72 Thursday, December 17, 2020
Chitra Chap 71 Friday, December 11, 2020
Chitra Chap 70 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Chitra Chap 69 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Chitra Chap 68 Tuesday, December 8, 2020
Chitra Chapter 67 Thursday, November 26, 2020
Chitra ch.066 Monday, November 23, 2020
Chitra ch.065 Monday, November 23, 2020
Chitra Chap 64 Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Chitra Chap 63 Saturday, November 14, 2020
Chitra Chap 62 Tuesday, November 10, 2020
Chitra Chapter 61 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Chitra Chapter 60 Thursday, November 5, 2020
Chitra ch.060 Monday, November 2, 2020
Chitra Chapter 59 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Chitra Chapter 58 Tuesday, October 27, 2020
Chitra Chapter 57 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Chitra ch.056 Friday, October 16, 2020
Chitra ch.055 Sunday, October 11, 2020
Chitra ch.054 Sunday, October 11, 2020
Chitra Chapter 53 Friday, October 9, 2020
Chitra ch.052 Sunday, October 4, 2020
Chitra ch.051 Sunday, October 4, 2020
Chitra Chapter 50 Thursday, October 1, 2020
Chitra ch.049 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Chitra Chapter 48 Tuesday, September 1, 2020
Chitra Chapter 47 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Chitra Chapter 46 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Chitra Chapter 45 Thursday, July 30, 2020
Chitra Chapter 44 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Chitra ch.043 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Chitra ch.042 Saturday, July 4, 2020
Chitra ch.041 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Chitra Chapter 40 Friday, May 15, 2020
Chitra Chapter 39 Friday, April 3, 2020
Chitra ch.038 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 37 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 36 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 35 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Ch. 34 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Chitra Ch. 33 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Chitra ch.032 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.031 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.030 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.029 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.028 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.027 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.026 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.025 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.024 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.023 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.022 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.021 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra ch.020 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 19 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 18 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 17 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 16 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 15 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 14 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 13 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Chapter 12 Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Chitra Ch.11 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Chitra Ch.10 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Chitra Ch. 9 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Chitra Ch. 8 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Chitra Ch. 7 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Chitra Ch. 6 Thursday, April 18, 2019
Chitra 5 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Chitra 4 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Chitra Ch. 3 Sunday, March 24, 2019
Chitra Ch. 2 Friday, March 15, 2019
Chitra Ch. 1 Sunday, March 10, 2019