Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Wuxia
Alternative: 신마경천기
Author: Il-hwang
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Manga Summary
‘You emphasized harmony your whole life and this is how you go…!’ The successor of the Spear Master Sect and his apprentice Hyuk Woon Seong were framed of learning a forbidden Demonic art and slayed. A helpless and pitiful death by the hypocrites of the Orthodox Sect. The moment Woon Seong faced his death, The artifact of the Spear Master Sect emitted a light and gave him a new life. The life as Number 900, a trainee of the Demonic Cult! The two identities, the Orthodox Sect and the Demonic Cult. But his objective is one. Vengeance! Accepting his destiny and remembering his grudge, Woon Seong trains in martial arts And his time of revenge slowly comes closer…. Take over the Demonic Cult and punish the hypocrites of the Orthodox Sect! The revenge story of Number 900, Woon Seong growing in tasks of life and death. The webtoon version of author Il-hwang’s popular wuxia novel, Chronicles of the Heavenly Demon.

Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chapter 102 Sunday, July 5, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 101 Friday, June 26, 2020
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chapter 100 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 99 Thursday, June 11, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 98 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 97 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chapter 96 Thursday, May 7, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 95 Friday, May 1, 2020
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chapter 94 Friday, April 24, 2020
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chapter 93 Saturday, April 18, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 92 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 91 Thursday, April 2, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 90 Friday, March 27, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 89 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 88 Saturday, March 14, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 87 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 86 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 85 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 84 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 83 Sunday, February 23, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 82 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 81 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 80 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 79 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 78 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 77 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 76 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 75 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 74 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 73 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 72 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 71 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 70 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 69 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 68 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles Of Heavenly Demon Chapter 67 Friday, January 3, 2020
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 66 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 65 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 64 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 63 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 62 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 61 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 60 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Chap 59 Thursday, August 15, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 58 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 57 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 56 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 55 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 54 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 53 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 52 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 51 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 50 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 49 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 48 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 47 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 46 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 45 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 44 Monday, June 3, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 43 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 42 Friday, May 31, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 41 Thursday, May 30, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 40 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 39 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 38 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 37 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 36 Friday, May 24, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 35 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 34 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 33 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 32 Monday, May 20, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon ch.31 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon ch.30 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 29 Friday, May 17, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 28 Friday, May 17, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 27 Friday, May 17, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 26 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 25 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 24 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 23 Sunday, May 12, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 22 Friday, May 10, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 21 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 20 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 19 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon ch.18 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 17 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 16 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 15 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 14 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 13 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 12 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 11 Friday, April 26, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 10 Sunday, February 17, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 9 Sunday, February 10, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 8 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 7 Friday, February 1, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 6 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon 5 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 4 Monday, January 28, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 3 Monday, January 28, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 2 Sunday, January 27, 2019
Chronicles of Heavenly Demon Ch. 1 Saturday, January 26, 2019