Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Manga

Categories:   Action   Drama   Mecha   Sci-Fi
Alternative: Code Geass: Hangyaku no Lelouch Gaiden: Shiro no Kishi Kurenai no Yasha; Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion Side Story: White Knight, Crimson Demoness; コードギアス 反逆のルルーシュ外伝 白の騎士 紅の夜叉
Author: Takahashi Bisui
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Manga Summary
The spiritual successor to Code Geass: Oz the Reflection, Lancelot & Guren is a side story mainly set between Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion and Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion R2 exploring events from the perspectives of Kallen Kouzuki and Suzaku Kururugi.

Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren vol.3 ch.16 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren vol.3 ch.15 Sunday, January 17, 2021
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren vol.3 ch.14 Sunday, December 20, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 3 Ch. 13 Side Sunday, December 13, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 3 Ch. 12 Side Sunday, December 6, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 3 Ch. 11 Side Sunday, November 29, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 2 Ch. 10.5 Re;surrection Omake Sunday, November 22, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Side Sunday, November 22, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 2 Ch. 9 Side Sunday, November 15, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Side Sunday, November 8, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 2 Ch. 7 Side Sunday, November 1, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren vol.2 ch.6 Sunday, October 25, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 2 Ch. 5 Side Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 2 Ch. 4.5 Side Friday, September 18, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Side Tuesday, September 15, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren vol.1 ch.3 Tuesday, September 8, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Side Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 1 Ch. 1 Side Friday, August 28, 2020
Code Geass: Lelouch of the Rebellion: Lancelot & Guren Vol. 1 Ch. 0 Prologue Thursday, July 30, 2020