Cover the Sky Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Historical   Romance
Alternative: Su Shou Zhe Tian; 素手遮天
Author: Bu Bu Xing Qiu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Cover the Sky Manga Summary
A story that takes place in a great continent grounded on the skeletal bones of a phoenix that is inhabited by many nations and people. Suddenly in the region to the West, seven volcanoes that have been inactive for centuries begin to erupt and its fire burns a blanket of red that is large enough to covers the sky, blazing across heaven and earth.

Cover the Sky Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Cover The Sky Ch. 60 Something happened! Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 59 The roots of trouble Monday, June 24, 2019
Cover the Sky Chapter 58: So opportunely Sunday, May 26, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 57 Third princess... Saturday, April 27, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 56 Only a spirited start Friday, April 12, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 55 Chiyan City Monday, March 25, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 54 My egg is the best Friday, March 1, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 53 Method of killing Friday, March 1, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 52 Promise me one thing Friday, March 1, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 51 Newcomers really don’t understand the rules Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 50 Passing? Friday, January 25, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 49 Eating chicken Thursday, January 17, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 48 Fallen pheonix isn't the same as chicken Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 47 Thank you for your praise Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 46 The plan is like this Friday, January 4, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 45 No one can bully my woman Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Cover the Sky Ch. 44 I will protect you in the future Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 43 I don't want to hurt you Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 42 You don't understand how scary envy can be at all Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 41 I'm not able to protect even the person I like! Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 40 Friday, October 12, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 39 Friday, October 12, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 38 Friday, October 12, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 37 Friday, October 12, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 36 Who dares to Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 35 Do you like me Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 34 Why does everybody bully me! Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 33 You know each other? Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 32 Bye bye egg Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 31 Lang Yu's woman Sunday, September 23, 2018
Cover the Sky 30 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 29 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 28 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 27 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 26 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 25 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 24 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 23 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 22 Friday, July 27, 2018
Cover the Sky 21 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky 20 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky 19 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky 18 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky 17 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky 16 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky 15 Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 14 Hostage prince Saturday, July 7, 2018
Cover the Sky 13 Friday, June 29, 2018
Cover the Sky 12 Friday, June 29, 2018
Cover the Sky 11 Friday, June 29, 2018
Cover the Sky 10 Friday, June 29, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 9 Moth Thursday, June 28, 2018
Cover the Sky 8 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Cover the Sky 7 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Cover the Sky 6 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Cover the Sky 5 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Cover the Sky 4 Thursday, June 14, 2018
Cover the Sky 3 Monday, June 11, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 2 Su Gu Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Cover the Sky 1.2 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Cover the Sky 1.1 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 1 Younan country's princesses Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Cover the Sky Ch. 0 Prologue Wednesday, June 6, 2018