DEAD DAYS Manga

Categories:   Action   Horror   Psychological   Webtoons
Alternative: 데드데이즈 (DEAD DAYS)
Release: 2014
Author: Dey
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
DEAD DAYS Manga Summary
Beginning on the 4th day after a zombie virus has broken out, this is a story about the will to live, human instincts and our selfish desires. A thrilling tale about the survivors of a zombie apocalypse.

Original Webtoon / English Version by Naver

DEAD DAYS Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
DEAD DAYS 61.5 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
DEAD DAYS 61 Thursday, November 26, 2015
DEAD DAYS 60 Thursday, November 19, 2015
DEAD DAYS 59 Thursday, November 12, 2015
DEAD DAYS 58 Friday, November 6, 2015
DEAD DAYS 57 Thursday, October 29, 2015
DEAD DAYS 56.5 Thursday, December 3, 2015
DEAD DAYS 56 Friday, November 6, 2015
DEAD DAYS 55 Friday, November 6, 2015
DEAD DAYS 54.5 Friday, October 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 54 Thursday, October 15, 2015
DEAD DAYS 53 Thursday, October 8, 2015
DEAD DAYS 52 Thursday, October 1, 2015
DEAD DAYS 51 Thursday, September 24, 2015
DEAD DAYS 50 Thursday, September 17, 2015
DEAD DAYS 49 Thursday, September 10, 2015
DEAD DAYS 48 Thursday, September 3, 2015
DEAD DAYS 47 Thursday, August 27, 2015
DEAD DAYS 46 Thursday, August 20, 2015
DEAD DAYS 45 Thursday, August 13, 2015
DEAD DAYS 44 Thursday, August 6, 2015
DEAD DAYS 43 Thursday, July 30, 2015
DEAD DAYS 42 Thursday, July 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 41 Thursday, July 9, 2015
DEAD DAYS 40 Thursday, July 2, 2015
DEAD DAYS 39 Thursday, June 25, 2015
DEAD DAYS 38 Thursday, June 18, 2015
DEAD DAYS 37 Thursday, June 11, 2015
DEAD DAYS 36 Thursday, June 4, 2015
DEAD DAYS 35 Thursday, May 28, 2015
DEAD DAYS 34 Thursday, May 21, 2015
DEAD DAYS 33 Thursday, May 14, 2015
DEAD DAYS 32 Thursday, May 7, 2015
DEAD DAYS 31 Thursday, April 30, 2015
DEAD DAYS 30 Thursday, April 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 29 Thursday, April 16, 2015
DEAD DAYS 28 Wednesday, March 9, 2016
DEAD DAYS 27 Thursday, April 2, 2015
DEAD DAYS 26 Thursday, March 26, 2015
DEAD DAYS 25 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 24 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 23 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 22 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 21 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 20 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 19 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 18 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 17 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 16 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 15 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 14 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 13 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 12 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 11 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 10 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 9.1 Thursday, September 24, 2015
DEAD DAYS 9 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 8 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 7 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 6 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 5.2 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 5.1 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS ch.5 Wednesday, April 6, 2016
DEAD DAYS 4 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 3 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 2 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 1 Monday, March 23, 2015
DEAD DAYS 0 Thursday, July 30, 2015