DR. KOTO SHINRYOUJO Manga

Categories:   Drama   Seinen
Alternative: 孤島診療所; 닥터 코토진료소; Doctor Koto Shinryousho; Dr Kotô; Dr. Koto's Clinic; Dr.コトー診療所
Release: 2000
Author: Yamada Takatoshi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
DR. KOTO SHINRYOUJO Manga Summary
It is about a young, prominent surgeon, who left a prestigious hospital in Tokyo and moved to an isolated island in the southern part of Japan. He works at a clinic there as the only doctor on the island. First the islanders didn't trust him but slowly he gains their respect.

DR. KOTO SHINRYOUJO Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 75 Dr. Koto Defies Monday, October 14, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 74 Dr. Koto Trembles Saturday, October 5, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 73 Dr. Koto is Late Thursday, October 3, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 72 Dr. Koto is Spoken Ill of Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 71 Dr. Koto Talks to Saturday, September 14, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 70 Dr. Koto is Blamed Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 69 Dr. Koto Pierces Monday, September 2, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 7 Ch. 68 Dr. Koto is Here Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 67 Dr. Koto Defends Friday, August 23, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 66 Dr. Koto Becomes Numb Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 65 Dr. Koto Finds a Way Through Thursday, August 15, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 64 Dr. Koto Explains Thursday, August 15, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 63 Dr. Koto is Coaxed Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 62 Dr. Koto Sees Through Sunday, August 11, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 61 Dr. Koto Runs Away Friday, August 9, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 60 Dr. Koto Musters Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 59 Dr. Koto Loses Consciousness Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 58 Dr. Koto Slices Sunday, August 4, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 6 Ch. 57 Dr. Koto is in an Accident Thursday, August 1, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 56 Dr. Koto Fixes Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 55 Dr. Koto Carries Through Wednesday, July 24, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 54 Dr. Koto Dumbfounds Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 53 Dr. Koto Studies Sunday, July 21, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 52 Dr. Koto Acquires Information Sunday, July 21, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 51 Dr. Koto Tails Friday, July 19, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 50 Dr. Koto is Worn Out Friday, July 19, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 49 Dr. Koto Rushes Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 48 Dr. Koto Departs Monday, July 15, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 47 Dr. Koto Decides Saturday, July 13, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 46 Dr. Koto Anguishes Friday, July 12, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 5 Ch. 45 Dr. Koto is Taken Aback Thursday, July 11, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 44 Dr. Koto Encourages Sunday, July 7, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 43 Dr. Koto Reflects Friday, July 5, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 42 Dr. Koto Takes Measures Thursday, July 4, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 41 Dr. Koto is Puzzled Thursday, July 4, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 40 Dr. Koto Washes Wednesday, July 3, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 39 Dr. Koto Advises Saturday, June 29, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol.4 Chapter 38: Dr. Koto Falls into a Trap Saturday, June 29, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 37 Dr. Koto is Warned Friday, June 28, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 36 Dr. Koto Comes to Tokyo Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 35 Dr. Koto is Begged Saturday, June 22, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 4 Ch. 34 Dr. Koto Refuses Thursday, June 20, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 33 Dr. Koto is Enclosed in Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 32 Dr. Koto Does It Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 31 Dr. Koto Provides Instructions Sunday, June 16, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 30 Dr. Koto Angers Friday, June 14, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 29 Dr. Koto Smashes Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 28 Dr. Koto Gets a Haircut Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol.3 Chapter 27: Dr. Koto is Bewildered Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 26 Dr. Koto Becomes Family Saturday, June 8, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 25 Dr. Koto Comes Up with an Idea Saturday, June 8, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 24 Dr. Koto Resists Saturday, June 8, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 23 Dr. Koto is Beaten Saturday, June 8, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 3 Ch. 22 Dr. Koto is in High Spirits Thursday, June 6, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 21 Dr. Koto Comforts Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 20 Dr. Koto Searches Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 19 Dr. Koto Enrusts it to Her Monday, June 3, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 18 Dr. Koto is Back on His Feet Saturday, June 1, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 17 Dr. Koto Collapses Saturday, June 1, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 16 Dr. Koto is Sick Friday, May 31, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 15 Dr. Koto Cries Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 14 Dr. Koto Perceives Monday, May 27, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 13 Dr. Koto Puts His Life on the Line Monday, May 27, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 12 Dr. Koto is Cornered Saturday, May 25, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Dr. Koto is Targeted Friday, May 24, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 10 Dr. Koto Makes a Decision Monday, May 20, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 9 Dr. Koto Jumps to Conclusions Saturday, May 18, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Dr. Koto Languishes Again and Again Saturday, May 18, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Dr. Koto Takes Control Saturday, May 11, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 6 Dr. Koto is Popular Thursday, May 9, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Dr. Koto Displays His Skill Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Dr. Koto Performs Dogeza Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Dr. Koto Open for Business for the Islanders Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Dr. Koto Rides the Boat Again Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Dr. Koto Shinryoujo 1 Monday, April 20, 2015