Dark Star Emperor Manga

Categories:   Action   Fantasy
Alternative: 星灵暗帝
Author: 崔世鹏 川夜
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Dark Star Emperor Manga Summary
Su Xiaobai was on the brink of death, he was brought into a new world. The soul of the strongest evolver "King of Stars" Long Ming now inhabits his body. Therefore, he has acquired an extremely powerful ability : "The Endlessness of Dim". The only drawback is that if Xiaobai ever gets a boner, he will experience severe pain. However, when he will have found the murderer of Long Ming and ascended the throne of Protoss Palace, this weakness will disappear...

Dark Star Emperor Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 65 Saturday, April 10, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 64 Thursday, April 8, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 63 Tuesday, April 6, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Ch.062 Sunday, April 4, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Ch.061 Friday, April 2, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Ch.060 Tuesday, March 30, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Ch.059 Monday, March 29, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 58 Saturday, March 27, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Ch.057 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Ch.056 Thursday, March 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 55 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Ch.054 Friday, March 19, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 53 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 52 Sunday, March 21, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 51 Friday, March 12, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 50 Thursday, March 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 49 Monday, March 8, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 48 Monday, March 8, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 47 Monday, March 8, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 46 Monday, March 8, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 45 Monday, March 8, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 44 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 43 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 42 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 41 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 40 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 39 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 38 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 37 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 36 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 35 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 34 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 33 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 32 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chapter 31 Sunday, February 7, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 30 Saturday, January 30, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 29 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 28 Monday, January 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 27 Monday, January 25, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 26 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 25 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 24 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 23 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 22 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 21 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 20 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 19 Friday, January 22, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 18 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 17 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 16 Monday, January 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 15 Monday, January 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 14 Monday, January 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 13 Monday, January 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 12 Monday, January 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 11 Monday, January 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 10 Monday, January 11, 2021
Dark Star Emperor Chap 9 Monday, October 26, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Chap 8 Monday, October 26, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Ch. 7 The Star Guard Competition Monday, September 7, 2020
Dark Star Emperor ch.6 Tuesday, August 25, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Ch. 5 Aunty's Fiance Sunday, August 23, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Ch. 4 Lady Blessed By The Blue Moon Sunday, August 9, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Ch. 3 Long Ming's Offer Sunday, August 9, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Ch. 2 Introduction to Star Palace Sunday, August 9, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Ch. 1 The Chosen One Sunday, August 9, 2020
Dark Star Emperor Ch. 0 Sunday, August 9, 2020