Day Off Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   Slice Of Life
Author: Qing Cai
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Day Off Manga Summary
Sometimes sweet, sometimes sour, and always relaxing, this is a fluffy office romance about a powerful yet gentle superior (who’s occasionally a picky eater) and his cute and earnest subordinate (who’s a silly young Gemini).

Day Off Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Day Off Ch. 32 Power of Love Thursday, October 1, 2020
Day Off Ch. 31 Warm Fei Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Day Off Ch. 30.5 Shi Dongyun's Healing Housekeeping Hour~❤ Saturday, September 19, 2020
Day Off Ch. 30 Scent Wednesday, September 16, 2020
Day Off Ch. 29 Good Night Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Day Off Ch. 28 It's All Right Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Day Off Ch. 27 Won't Let Go Again Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Day Off Ch. 26 I Want to Be by His Side Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Day Off ch.25.5 Saturday, August 8, 2020
Day Off Ch. 25 I'm Okay Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Day Off Ch. 24 Beverage Deliveryman Thursday, July 30, 2020
Day Off Ch. 23.5 Jackpot Thursday, July 30, 2020
Day Off Ch. 23 A ha Thursday, July 30, 2020
Day Off Ch. 22 I'm Serious Thursday, July 9, 2020
Day Off Ch. 21.5 Pretty Xiaomai Thursday, July 9, 2020
Day Off Ch. 21 Shi Dongyun's Boyfriend Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Day Off Ch. 20.6 Pretty Xiaomai Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Day Off Ch. 20.5 Extra Sunday, June 28, 2020
Day Off Ch. 20 Not Your Fault Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Day Off ch.19.5 Monday, June 22, 2020
Day Off Ch. 19 Heaven? Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Day Off Ch. 18 This Isn't the Xiaofei I Know Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Day Off Ch. 17.6 Xiaofei Playing Cute Thursday, June 4, 2020
Day Off Ch. 17.5 Extra Thursday, May 28, 2020
Day Off Ch. 17 Making Amends Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Day Off Ch. 16.5 As long as we take precautions against the pandemic, a little kiss won’t hurt. Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Day Off Ch. 16 Idiot Couple Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Day Off Ch. 15 Mother Wednesday, May 13, 2020
Day Off Ch. 14 Someone Special Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Day Off Ch. 13 Take You Home Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Day Off Ch. 12 Less Sugar Friday, April 24, 2020
Day Off Ch. 11 Who You Are (Part Two) Thursday, April 23, 2020
Day Off Ch. 10.5 Waiting for You in the Future Wednesday, August 26, 2020
Day Off Ch. 10 Who You Are (Part One) Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Day Off Ch. 9 Chief of Jealousy Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Day Off Ch. 8 I'll Love You as Long as I Live Monday, April 20, 2020
Day Off Ch. 7 Clearing the Mind Sunday, April 19, 2020
Day Off Ch. 6 Worries Saturday, April 18, 2020
Day Off ch.5 Friday, April 17, 2020
Day Off Ch. 4 Rainy Day Thursday, April 16, 2020
Day Off Ch. 3.5 Extra Saturday, April 25, 2020
Day Off Ch. 3 Strong People Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Day Off Ch. 2 Love at First Sight Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Day Off Ch. 1 Cheer Up, Section Chief! Monday, April 13, 2020
Day Off Extra Friday, May 22, 2020