Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Romance   Isekai
Alternative: 악역의 엔딩은 죽음뿐
Author: Gwon Gyeoeul
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Manga Summary
Penelope Eckart reincarnated as the adopted daughter of Duke Eckart and the villainess of a reverse harem dating sim. The problem is, she entered the game at its hardest difficulty, and no matter what she does, death awaits her at every ending! Before the "real daughter" of Duke Eckart appears, she must choose one of the male leads and reach a happy ending in order to survive. But the two brothers always pick a fight with her over every little thing, as well as a crazy crown prince, whose routes all lead to death. There's even a magician who's enamoured with the female lead, and a loyal slave knight! But somehow, the favourability meters of the male leads increase the more she crosses the line with them! This is Penelope’s survival story, who’s been dropped in an insane reverse harem dating sim!

Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Chapter 27 Saturday, September 19, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 26 Monday, August 24, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 25 Thursday, August 20, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 24 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 23 Thursday, August 6, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 22 Saturday, July 25, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 21 Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 20 Thursday, July 2, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 19 Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 18 Friday, June 19, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess ch.17 Saturday, June 6, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 16 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 15 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Death Is the Only Ending for the Villainess Ch. 14 Friday, May 29, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess ch.13 Monday, May 25, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 12 Friday, May 15, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 11 Friday, May 15, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 10 Thursday, May 14, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 9 Monday, May 11, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 8 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 7 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 6 Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 5 Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 4 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 3 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 2 Friday, May 1, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 1 Thursday, April 30, 2020
Death Is The Only Ending For The Villainess Ch. 0 Prologue Thursday, April 30, 2020