Devil Wants To Hug Manga

Categories:   Historical   Shounen Ai
Alternative: Demon Wants to Hug; 魔尊要抱抱
Author: Yu Chi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Devil Wants To Hug Manga Summary
Overbearing loyal dog devil x high mighty calm and cold swordsman, as a pair of lover's forced to part in their previous lives, in this life at last both of them meet, the cold swordsman has lost the memories of his past life, the domineering devil turned into an attached, loyal dog, you don't like my devil's appearance? Then I'll become a cute pet and accompany you! Want to eat sweet candy? Come and follow this super sweet candy series!

Devil Wants To Hug Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 68 Yearning to See Each Other But Unable to Meet Friday, February 26, 2021
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 67 Private Discussion in the God's Palace Friday, February 19, 2021
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 66 Ye Li Taken Captive Friday, February 12, 2021
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 65 Friday, February 5, 2021
Devil Wants to Hug ch.64 Friday, January 29, 2021
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 63 To Join Hands With The Child Friday, January 22, 2021
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 62 Friday, January 15, 2021
Devil Wants to Hug ch.61 Friday, January 8, 2021
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 60 How would you like to play? Friday, December 25, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 59 Don't Think of Escaping From Me Friday, December 18, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.58 Friday, December 11, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 57 Does Emotionless Guarantee Less Than Those Who Feel? Friday, December 4, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 56 Friday, November 27, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 55 Awaken/Fused Friday, November 20, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 54 I like you Friday, November 13, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.54 Friday, November 13, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 53 Friday, November 6, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 52 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 51 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 50 Friday, October 16, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 49 Friday, September 25, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 48 Friday, September 25, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 47 Friday, September 25, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 46 Friday, September 25, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 45 Friday, September 25, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.44 Friday, September 18, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 43 The Person Before My Eyes Is My Crush? Friday, September 11, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.42 Friday, September 4, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 41 The first time we met Friday, August 28, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 40 Two Fearsome Beasts Friday, August 21, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.39 Friday, August 14, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 38 I don't need you to treat me well Friday, August 7, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Chapter 37 Friday, July 31, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 36.5 Bring home a cutie take two Friday, July 24, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 36 A trap Saturday, July 18, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 35 Let me warm you up Friday, July 10, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.34 Friday, July 3, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 33 Lantern Festival Friday, June 26, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 32 Demon Lord Abdicates Friday, June 19, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 31 Returning Home Friday, June 12, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.30 Friday, June 5, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug Ch. 29 Leaving Friday, May 29, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.28 Friday, May 22, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 27 Becoming the Spring God Sunday, May 10, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 26 The fate of the soul Friday, April 24, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 25 Identity Found Friday, April 10, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 24 The Emperor of Heaven's Doubt Friday, March 27, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 23 Discovering the truth Friday, March 27, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 22 Internal Struggles Friday, March 27, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 21 I don't want to be cute Friday, March 27, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 20 Yin Long's malicious plan Friday, March 27, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 19 Became a cute pet? Friday, March 13, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.18 Friday, February 28, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 17 The Heavenly Emperor makes his entrance Friday, February 14, 2020
Devil Wants to Hug ch.16 Friday, January 24, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 15 Pretense Friday, January 10, 2020
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 14 Punishing a Misbehaving Kitten Friday, December 27, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 13 A Jealous Demon Friday, December 6, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 12.5 Bringing Home a Cutie Friday, November 22, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 12 Escape Plan Friday, November 8, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 11 Flirt Friday, November 1, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 10 A Devil's Anger Friday, October 25, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 9 The First Kiss Friday, October 18, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 8 A Dragon's Troubles Friday, October 11, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 7 The Caged Canary Friday, October 4, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 6 I'm gonna eat you. Friday, October 4, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 5 Hostage = Lover? Thursday, September 19, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 4 Devil Eyes Thursday, September 19, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 3 One On One Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 2 This life we meet again. Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Devil Wants to Hug ch.001.2 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Devil Wants to Hug ch.001.1 Thursday, August 22, 2019
Devil Wants to Hug Ch.001.1 - Prologue Friday, August 9, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 1 Lovers that're Forced Apart Thursday, August 8, 2019
Devil Wants To Hug Ch. 0 Prologue Thursday, August 8, 2019