Dignified asleep Saeki Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life
Alternative: Saeki-san wa Nemutteru; 佐伯さんは眠ってる
Author: Haruhara Robinson
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Dignified asleep Saeki Manga Summary
The class representative Saeki, uses an array of tactics to sleep during class. The boy sitting next to her, Tokimiya, tends to observe her different tactics and while doing so, his interest begins to shift... In other words, Saeki wants to sleep.

Dignified asleep Saeki Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 48 Thursday, June 4, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 47 Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 46 Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 45 Monday, June 1, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 44.5 Monday, June 1, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 44 Friday, May 1, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 43 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 42 Friday, March 27, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 41.5 Monday, March 9, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 41 Monday, March 9, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 40 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 39 Thursday, February 27, 2020
Dignified Asleep Saeki Vol.5 Chapter 38 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 37 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 36 Monday, December 9, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 35 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 34 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 33 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 32 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 31.5 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 31 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 30 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.4 Chapter 29 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.3 Chapter 28 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.3 Chapter 27 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.3 Chapter 26 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.3 Chapter 25 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.3 Chapter 24 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 23 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 22 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 21 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.3 Chapter 20 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 19 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 18 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.2 Chapter 17.5 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.2 Chapter 17 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 16: Changing Uniforms Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.2 Chapter 15.5: Saeki and Fireworks Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.2 Chapter 15: Idleness and Mountain Climbing Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol.2 Chapter 14: Memories Of Sleep Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 13: Teaching Practice Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 12: Akkun Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 11: Saeki's Holiday Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 10: Science Experiment Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Chapter 9: Lunch Of Resolve Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 8 Storage Room Sunday, August 26, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 7.5 Saeki goes Shopping Saturday, August 25, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 7 Pen and Saeki Friday, August 24, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 6.5 Saeki makes Dinner Thursday, August 23, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 6 After School Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Physical Examination Tuesday, August 21, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Monday, August 20, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Monday, August 20, 2018
Dignified asleep SAEKI Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Fifth Period's Trap Sunday, July 29, 2018
Dignified asleep Saeki Vol. 1 Ch. 1 A Dignified Sleeping Face Monday, July 9, 2018