Disciple of Angels Manga

Categories:   Fantasy   Historical   Full Color   Long Strip   Official Colored
Author: Iciyuan Comics
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Disciple of Angels Manga Summary
My name is Lu Chen, crown prince of the Kingdom of Lu, born to enjoy an indulgent life of leisure and luxury. Tragically, my innate talents were too great for me to stay hidden from the forces of destiny.Five archangels sought me out to bestow their training upon me, leaving no room for objection. Each one is the very best in her field: Angel of Fortune, Angel of Mastery, Angel of Souls, Angel Apothecary, Angel of Craft... and also some clingy chick.A real man would not turn away from this calling!\"Mistress, I beg of you... let\'s ease off on my training, just for today...?

Disciple of Angels Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Disciple of Angels 134 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
Disciple of Angels 133 Monday, August 8, 2022
Disciple of Angels 132 Friday, August 5, 2022
Disciple of Angels 131 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Disciple of Angels 130 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Disciple of Angels 129 Monday, August 1, 2022
Disciple of Angels 128 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Disciple of Angels 126 Friday, July 22, 2022
Disciple of Angels 125 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Disciple of Angels 124 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Disciple of Angels 123 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
Disciple of Angels 122 Monday, July 18, 2022
Disciple of Angels 121 Monday, July 18, 2022
Disciple of Angels 120 Monday, July 18, 2022
Disciple of Angels 119 Friday, July 15, 2022
Disciple of Angels 118 Friday, July 15, 2022
Disciple of Angels 117 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 116 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 114 Sunday, July 3, 2022
Disciple of Angels 113 Saturday, July 2, 2022
Disciple of Angels 111 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Disciple of Angels 110 Saturday, June 25, 2022
Disciple of Angels 109 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Disciple of Angels 108 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Disciple of Angels 107 Sunday, June 19, 2022
Disciple of Angels 106 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 105 Saturday, June 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 104 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Disciple of Angels 103 Monday, May 30, 2022
Disciple of Angels 102 Friday, May 27, 2022
Disciple of Angels 100 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Disciple of Angels 99 Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Disciple of Angels 98 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
Disciple of Angels 97 Monday, May 16, 2022
Disciple of Angels 96 Friday, May 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 95 Friday, May 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 94 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 93 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 92 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 91 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 90 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 89 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 88 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 87 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 86 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 85 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 84 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 83 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 82 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
Disciple of Angels 81 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 80 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 79 Monday, April 25, 2022
Disciple of Angels 78 Sunday, April 24, 2022
Disciple of Angels 77 Monday, May 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 76 Friday, April 22, 2022
Disciple of Angels 75 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Disciple of Angels 74 Thursday, April 21, 2022
Disciple of Angels 73 Tuesday, April 19, 2022
Disciple of Angels 72 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Disciple of Angels 71 Sunday, April 17, 2022
Disciple of Angels 70 Saturday, April 16, 2022
Disciple of Angels 69 Saturday, April 16, 2022
Disciple of Angels 68 Thursday, April 14, 2022
Disciple of Angels 67 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 66 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 65 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 64 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Disciple of Angels 63 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Disciple of Angels 62 Sunday, April 10, 2022
Disciple of Angels 61 Thursday, April 7, 2022
Disciple of Angels 60 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
Disciple of Angels 59 Tuesday, April 5, 2022
Disciple of Angels 58 Monday, April 4, 2022
Disciple of Angels 57 Monday, April 4, 2022
Disciple of Angels 56 Saturday, April 2, 2022
Disciple of Angels 55 Friday, April 1, 2022
Disciple of Angels 54 Thursday, March 31, 2022
Disciple of Angels 53 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Disciple of Angels 52 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Disciple of Angels 51 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Disciple of Angels 50 Saturday, March 26, 2022
Disciple of Angels 49 Friday, March 25, 2022
Disciple of Angels 48 Friday, March 25, 2022
Disciple of Angels 46 Thursday, March 24, 2022
Disciple of Angels 45 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Disciple of Angels 44 Tuesday, March 22, 2022
Disciple of Angels 43 Sunday, March 20, 2022
Disciple of Angels 42 Sunday, March 20, 2022
Disciple of Angels 41 Friday, March 18, 2022
Disciple of Angels 40 Friday, March 18, 2022
Disciple of Angels 39 Thursday, March 17, 2022
Disciple of Angels 38 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
Disciple of Angels 37 Monday, March 14, 2022
Disciple of Angels 36 Monday, March 14, 2022
Disciple of Angels 35 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 34 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 33 Sunday, March 13, 2022
Disciple of Angels 32 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Disciple of Angels 31 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Disciple of Angels 30 Saturday, March 12, 2022
Disciple of Angels 29 Friday, March 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 28 Friday, March 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 27 Friday, March 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 26 Friday, March 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 25 Friday, March 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 24 Friday, March 11, 2022
Disciple of Angels 23 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 22 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 21 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
Disciple of Angels 20 Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Disciple of Angels 19 Tuesday, March 8, 2022
Disciple of Angels 18 Monday, March 7, 2022
Disciple of Angels 17 Monday, March 7, 2022
Disciple of Angels 16 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Disciple of Angels 15 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Disciple of Angels 14 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Disciple of Angels 13 Sunday, March 6, 2022
Disciple of Angels 12 Friday, March 4, 2022
Disciple of Angels 11 Friday, March 4, 2022
Disciple of Angels 10 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Disciple of Angels 9 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Disciple of Angels 8 Thursday, March 3, 2022
Disciple of Angels 7 Friday, March 4, 2022
Disciple of Angels 6 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Disciple of Angels 5 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Disciple of Angels 4 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Disciple of Angels 3 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
Disciple of Angels 2 Tuesday, March 1, 2022
Disciple of Angels 1 Tuesday, March 1, 2022