Dog Nigga Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Comedy   Psychological   Shounen Ai   Superhero   Crime
Alternative: Dog Ningen,Black Dog
Author: Dh Animations
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Dog Nigga Manga Summary
Rex is a half man half dog. He was created when a drunk old man forced himself on a stray female dog in the street. Because of his father, Rex has to live his life as a freak rejected by society. So one day... he’s gonna find that man, and r*pe HIM.

Dog Nigga Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Dog Nigga 24 The Aftermath Saturday, August 21, 2021
Dog Nigga 23 Blood And Pizza Friday, July 30, 2021
Dog Nigga 22 Scars Friday, July 30, 2021
Dog Nigga 21 Ukuo's Resolve Friday, July 30, 2021
Dog Nigga 20 Neo's Game plan Friday, July 30, 2021
Dog Nigga Vol.4 Chapter 19 Friday, March 12, 2021
Dog Nigga Vol. 4 Ch. 18 Neo's Intervention Friday, February 19, 2021
Dog Nigga Vol. 3 Ch. 17 A sudden scheme Friday, January 29, 2021
Dog Nigga Vol. 3 Ch. 16 The plan Friday, January 8, 2021
Dog Nigga Vol. 3 Ch. 15 Orders Friday, December 11, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 3 Ch. 14 Who is Trish? Friday, November 20, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 3 Ch. 13 Shadow Dog Friday, October 30, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 3 Ch. 12 Rex vs Trish Friday, October 9, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 2 Ch. 11.5 Before the call Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 2 Ch. 11 Someone Has It Worse Friday, September 18, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 2 Ch. 10 Three Dogs Friday, August 14, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 2 Ch. 9 A kid named Kyle Friday, July 24, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 2 Ch. 8 Deadly student Friday, July 3, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 2 Ch. 7 This B*tch fights a T rex Friday, June 12, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 2 Ch. 6 Cat B*tch Friday, May 22, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 1 Ch. 5.5 Dog Ningen Thursday, July 2, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 1 Ch. 5 Monster Friday, May 1, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 1 Ch. 4 Neo's Backstory Saturday, February 29, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 1 Ch. 3 Rex Vs Neo Friday, January 17, 2020
Dog Nigga Vol. 1 Ch. 2 Mysterious assassin Saturday, November 30, 2019
Dog Nigga Vol. 1 Ch. 1 My Backstory Saturday, November 30, 2019