Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Romance   School Life   Seinen   Slice Of Life
Author: Ikada Kai
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei Manga Summary
Natsukawa Tsubasa has just moved from Tokyo to Hokkaido, in the middle of winter. Not quite appreciating how far towns are in the country, he gets off the taxi at the next town over from his destination, so he can see the sights around his home. But he is shocked when he learns the “next town“ is 3 hours walk away. But he also meets a cute Dosanko (born and raised in Hokkaido) gyaru named Fuyuki Minami who is braving 8 degrees celcius below 0 weather in the standard gyaru outfit of short skirts and bare legs!

Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei Chapter 34 Wednesday, September 2, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.33 Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.32.2 Wednesday, August 12, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.32.1 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.31.2 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.31.1 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.30 Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.29 Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei Chapter 28 Saturday, June 27, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.27 Wednesday, June 10, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei vol.3 ch.26.9 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei Chapter 26 Thursday, May 28, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.25 Thursday, April 23, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.24 Thursday, April 16, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.23 Thursday, April 9, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.22 Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.21.5 Thursday, March 26, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.21 Friday, March 20, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.20.2 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.20.1 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.19.5 Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.19 Thursday, February 20, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.18 Thursday, February 13, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.17 Friday, February 7, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei vol.2 ch.16.9 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.16 Friday, January 24, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.15 Friday, January 17, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.14.6 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.14.5 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.14 Friday, December 27, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.13.2 Friday, December 27, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.13.1 Friday, December 13, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.12 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.11 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.10 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.9 Friday, November 15, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei vol.1 ch.8.5 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.8 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.7.5 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.7.2 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.7.1 Friday, October 18, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.6 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.5 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.4 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.003 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.002 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.001.1 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei ch.001 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Dosanko Gyaru Is Mega Cutei Chapter 0 Friday, December 13, 2019