Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Manga

Categories:   Horror   Mystery   Psychological   Romance   Slice Of Life   Tragedy
Author: Edogawa Osamu
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Manga Summary
A collection of individual shorts by Edogawa Osamu.

Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology 33 The Prince’s Kiss Is Omnipotent Saturday, August 14, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology 32 Bitter Nightmare Thursday, August 12, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology 31 The Robot Mother and Her Daughter Thursday, August 12, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology 30 The Daruma Doesn't Fall Over Thursday, August 12, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Chapter 29 Tuesday, July 27, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Chapter 28 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Chapter 27 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Chapter 26 Sunday, July 25, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology 25 Ignore Me Sunday, July 25, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology 24 I Found You Sunday, July 25, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology 23 Broken Heart and The Aftermath Sunday, July 25, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology ch.22 Sunday, January 31, 2021
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology ch.21 Tuesday, June 9, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 20 Mirror, Mirror Monday, June 8, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology ch.19 Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 18 Destructive Love Tuesday, May 19, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 17 Dear Mum Saturday, May 2, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 16 LINE Messages Monday, April 13, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 15 A Lifespan of 4 Pages Sunday, March 15, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology ch.14 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 13 The Reason Why He Kept Hitting on Her Saturday, March 7, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 12 About a Girl Who Did Things She Didn’t Want To Friday, March 6, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 11 About My Friend Who Has Bad Taste in Men Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 10 The Stalker Was Being Stalked Monday, March 2, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 9 Snow White is Weird Saturday, February 29, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 8 I'll Never Open the Door! Friday, February 28, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 7 How to XX Over the Phone Friday, February 28, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 6 Changing Careers Friday, February 28, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 5 A Second of Love Friday, February 28, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 4 Another Way of Calling Friday, February 28, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 3 Presents for You Thursday, February 27, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 2 The Kid on the Balcony Thursday, February 27, 2020
Edogawa Osamu's Anthology Ch. 1 A Clever Dog Thursday, February 27, 2020