Eko Eko Azarak Manga

Categories:   Drama   Fantasy   Horror   School Life   Shounen   Tragedy
Alternative: エコエコアザラク; Eko Eko Azaraku; The Wizard of Darkness
Author: KOGA Shinichi
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
Eko Eko Azarak Manga Summary
When the chant "Eko Eko Azark" sounds, something will occur, be it within the town or the school!A classic horror manga, Eko Eko Azarak follows Misa Kuroi a witch who transfer to a new school and the bizarre horrors which she encounters there.While relatively unknown outside of Japan, the series was extremely well received domestically. It lasted for 19 volumes, and spawned a six volume sequel, an OVA, two TV series and six live action films.

Eko Eko Azarak Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.29 Saturday, December 30, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.28 Saturday, December 23, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.27 Sunday, December 17, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.26 Sunday, December 10, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.25 Sunday, December 3, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.24 Sunday, November 26, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.23 Sunday, November 19, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.22 Sunday, November 12, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.3 Ch.21 Sunday, November 5, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.20 Sunday, October 29, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.19 Sunday, October 22, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.18 Sunday, October 15, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.17 Saturday, October 7, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.16 Sunday, October 1, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.15 Sunday, September 24, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.14 Sunday, September 17, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.13 Sunday, September 10, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.12 Sunday, September 3, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.2 Ch.11 Friday, August 25, 2017
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.10 Sunday, November 6, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.9 Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.8 Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.7 Monday, October 17, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.6 Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.5 Friday, July 22, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.4 Monday, June 20, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.3 Thursday, June 9, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.2 Friday, May 13, 2016
Eko Eko Azarak Vol.1 Ch.1 Sunday, March 6, 2016