Emergency! How To Deal With Love Manga

Categories:   Comedy   Medical   Romance
Alternative: Emergency Love; Eung-geub! Salang-e Daecheohaneun Bangbeob; Чрезвычайная ситуация! Как противостоять любви; 응급! 사랑에 대처하는 방법
Author: Kang Gyuwon
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Manga Summary
Despite having no connections and oppositions from her family, Shin Chae-rin went to practice medicine as an intern at Migang Hospital. There she meets a doctor by the name of Baek Kangwoo who has everything in his favor yet wants to give up his training. This is a love story blossoming in the emergency room where Chaerin struggles with her daily work and her love for Kangwoo.

Emergency! How To Deal With Love Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Emergency! How to Deal with Love 39 Friday, July 23, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love 38 Friday, July 23, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love 37 Friday, July 23, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.036 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.035 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.034 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.033 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.032 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.031 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.030 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.029 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.028 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.027 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love 26.5 Thursday, June 10, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.026 Friday, June 11, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.025 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.024 Sunday, May 2, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love Ch.023 Saturday, April 24, 2021
Emergency! How to Deal with Love ch.22 Sunday, September 6, 2020
Emergency! How to Deal with Love 21 Sunday, September 6, 2020
Emergency! How to Deal With Love Ch. 20 Tuesday, August 4, 2020
Emergency! How to Deal With Love Ch. 19 Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Emergency! How to Deal With Love Ch. 18 Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 17 Sunday, June 28, 2020
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 16 Sunday, June 21, 2020
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 15 Monday, February 17, 2020
Emergency! How to Deal with Love ch.14 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 13 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 12 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 11 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 10 Friday, November 29, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 9 Saturday, November 2, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 8 Monday, October 14, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 7 Monday, October 14, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 6 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 5 Friday, August 23, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 4 Sunday, August 11, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 3 Friday, June 21, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 2 Friday, June 7, 2019
Emergency! How To Deal With Love Ch. 1 Friday, June 7, 2019