Home >> Ernak

Ernak Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Fantasy   Isekai
Alternative: Erunak; 에르나크
Author: Gurim Lee, Kaichael
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Ernak Manga Summary
Novice gamer Youngsik Yuu, who finds himself sucked into a game world several years in the past, attempts to make the most of his wealth of knowledge, to survive in a world unwittingly bracing for a huge war.

Ernak Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Ernak 39 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Ernak 38 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Ernak 37 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Ernak 36 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Ernak 35 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Ernak Ch. 34 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Ernak Ch. 33 Sunday, October 20, 2019
Ernak Ch. 32 Thursday, October 3, 2019
Ernak 31 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Ernak Ch. 30 Thursday, September 12, 2019
Ernak Chapter 29 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Ernak Chapter 28 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Ernak Chap 27 Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Ernak Chapter 26 Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Ernak Ch. 25 Friday, August 9, 2019
Ernak Chapter 24 Thursday, July 25, 2019
Ernak Chapter 23 Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Ernak Ch. 22 Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Ernak Chapter 21 Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Ernak Chapter 20 Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Ernak Chapter 19 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Ernak Ch. 18 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Ernak Ch. 17 Monday, May 27, 2019
Ernak Ch. 16 Friday, March 15, 2019
Ernak Ch. 15 Saturday, February 16, 2019
Ernak Ch. 14 Monday, January 28, 2019
Ernak Ch. 13 Monday, January 21, 2019
Ernak Ch. 12 Sunday, December 30, 2018
Ernak 11 Sunday, December 23, 2018
Ernak Ch. 10 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Ernak Ch. 9 Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Ernak 8 Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Ernak 7 Monday, October 22, 2018
Ernak Ch. 6 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Ernak Ch. 5 Thursday, September 27, 2018
Ernak Ch. 4 Thursday, September 13, 2018
Ernak 3 Monday, June 25, 2018
Ernak Ch. 2 Sunday, June 24, 2018
Ernak Ch. 1 Sunday, June 3, 2018