Even If You Don't Do It Manga

Categories:   Drama   Romance   Slice Of Life
Alternative: Anata ga Shitekurenakute mo ; Anata ga Shite Kurenakutemo ; Anata ga Shitekurenaku Temo ; あなたがしてくれなくても
Author: Haru haruno
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Even If You Don't Do It Manga Summary
Yoshino Michi is 32 years old and married. Her relationship with her husband isn't bad. Just one thing is lacking: sex. One night, when she's having drinks with Niina Makoto, her 36-year-old senior from work, she finally opens her heart under the influence of alcohol and shares her worries about the lack of intimacy in her life. Niina reacts with a surprised face and says, while laughing somewhat lonelily, “I'm not having much luck with that either.”

Even If You Don't Do It Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.5 Chapter 31 Sunday, November 29, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.4 Chapter 30.5 Friday, November 27, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.4 Chapter 30 Friday, November 27, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.4 Chapter 29 Friday, November 27, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.4 Chapter 28 Thursday, October 29, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Chapter 27 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.4 Chapter 26 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.4 Chapter 25 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.4 Chapter 24 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 23 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 22 Saturday, September 26, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 21 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 20 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 19 Saturday, September 12, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 18 Friday, August 7, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 17 Friday, August 7, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.3 Chapter 16 Friday, August 7, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.2 Chapter 15 Sunday, April 19, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.2 Chapter 14 Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.2 Chapter 13 Monday, March 23, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.2 Chapter 12 Friday, February 28, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.2 Chapter 11 Friday, February 14, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.2 Chapter 10 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Chapter 9 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.2 Chapter 8 Monday, January 20, 2020
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.1 Chapter 7 Friday, November 1, 2019
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.1 Chapter 6 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.1 Chapter 5 Friday, October 18, 2019
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.1 Chapter 4 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.1 Chapter 3 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.1 Chapter 2 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Even If You Don't Do It Vol.1 Chapter 1 Wednesday, October 16, 2019