Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Manga

Categories:   Action   Adventure   Horror   Mystery
Alternative: Tales Of An Exorcist; 驱魔录
Author: DENGANG
Status: Updated
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error   Download Manga
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Manga Summary
A journey to exorcise all demons told with paintings... It's like remake of Journey to the West. French : Le registre des exorcismes est basé sur "La Pérégrination vers l'Ouest". Un moine bouddhiste parcourt le monde aidé de disciple pour effectuer des exorcismes. Il rencontre toute une série de monstres prêts à le dévorer pour obtenir l'immortalité car sa chair pure donnerait dit-on 10 000 années de vie à qui la mangerait.

Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 41 Monday, August 15, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 40 Monday, August 15, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 39 Monday, August 15, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 38 Friday, August 12, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 37 Friday, August 12, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 36 Friday, August 12, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 35 Tuesday, August 9, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 34 Sunday, August 7, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 33 Saturday, August 6, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 32 Friday, August 5, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 31 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 30 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 29 Friday, July 22, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 28 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 26 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 25 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 24 Tuesday, July 5, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 23 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 22 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 21 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 20 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 19 Thursday, June 2, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 18 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 17 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 16 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 15 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 14 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 13 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 12 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 11 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 10 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West 9 Monday, May 30, 2022
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 8 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 7 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 6 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 5 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 4 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 3 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 2 Wednesday, April 15, 2020
Exorcism Records: Journey to the West Ch. 1 Wednesday, April 15, 2020