FOR MY DAUGHTER, I MIGHT EVEN BE ABLE TO DEFEAT THE DEMON KING Manga

Categories:   Adventure   Fantasy   Seinen
Alternative: うちの娘の為ならば、俺はもしかしたら魔王も倒せるかもしれない; Uchi no Musume no Tame Naraba, Ore wa Moshikashitara Mao mo Taoseru Kamo Shirenai; UchiMusume; Uchi no Musume no Tame Naraba, Ore wa Moshikashitara Mao mo Taoseru Kamo Shirenai.
Release: 2016
Author: Chirolu
Status: Completed
Like It:      Manga Reviews   Report Error
FOR MY DAUGHTER, I MIGHT EVEN BE ABLE TO DEFEAT THE DEMON KING Manga Summary
He met a girl. A young girl branded with the mark of a criminal. That was the beginning of everything. "Crap, my girl's so cute" This is the story of the two who became an overly protective guardian and an adopted child, changing relationships, and furthermore until how that relationship evolves.

FOR MY DAUGHTER, I MIGHT EVEN BE ABLE TO DEFEAT THE DEMON KING Manga Chapters

Chapter Name Date Added
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 16.5 Monday, January 1, 2018
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 16 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 15 Tuesday, December 19, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 14 Sunday, September 24, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 13.5 Friday, September 1, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 13 Wednesday, July 26, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 12 Friday, June 23, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 11 Thursday, June 8, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 10 Monday, May 22, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 9 Sunday, April 23, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 8 Wednesday, March 22, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 7 Thursday, February 23, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 6.6 Monday, January 23, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King ch.6.5 Sunday, January 1, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 6.2 Thursday, February 23, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 6.1 Thursday, February 23, 2017
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 6 Thursday, December 22, 2016
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 5 Thursday, December 22, 2016
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 4 Monday, October 24, 2016
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 3 Saturday, September 17, 2016
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 2 Monday, August 15, 2016
For My Daughter, I Might Even Be Able to Defeat the Demon King 1 Monday, August 15, 2016